This page contains information about the governance of rugby in Scotland, including bye laws, election rules and articles of association.

Bye laws

Scottish Rugby Bye Laws

Election rules

Premier, National and Championship Divisions (pdf)

Regional League representatives (pdf)

SRRA and Schools Division representatives (pdf)

Scottish women’s rugby forum representative (pdf)

Articles of association

Scottish Rugby Union Limited Articles of Association (pdf)

SRU Trust

SRU Trust Deed

The current SRU Trustees are: Fred McLeod, Andy Irvine, Ian Rankin and Rob Flockhart.

Clubs in Membership of the SRU

Membership List