Coach Development Team Contacts

Scottish Rugby’s Coach Development Team

 

Neil Graham, Coaching Development Manager 

Neil.Graham@sru.org.uk | 0131 346 5021; 079706 49768

Claire Scott, Coach Development Administrator 

Claire.Scott@sru.org.uk | 0131 346 5167

Bosman du Plessis, Positive Coaching Scotland Manager 

Bosman.Duplessis@sru.org.uk | 07581051157

Paul Kesterton, Education Manager 

Paul.Kesterton@sru.org.uk | 078179 70508

 

Coach Development Officers

 

James Wade, East (Edinburgh, Midlothian, Borders & East Lothian, Tayside & Fife)

James.Wade@sru.org.uk | 07583 294259 

Andy Douglas, West (Glasgow North, Glasgow South and Central)  

Andrew.Douglas@sru.org.uk | 07764772250

Sinclair Patience, North (Grampian & North East, Highlands & Islands) 

Sinclair.Patience@sru.org.uk | 07971606223