Coach Development Team Contacts

Scottish Rugby’s Coach Development Team

 

Neil Graham, Coaching Development Manager 

Neil.Graham@sru.org.uk | 0131 346 5021; 07970 649768

Claire Scott, Coach Development Administrator 

Claire.Scott@sru.org.uk | 0131 346 5167; 07773 082924

Bosman du Plessis, Positive Coaching Scotland Manager 

Bosman.Duplessis@sru.org.uk | 07581 051157

Paul Kesterton, Education Manager 

Paul.Kesterton@sru.org.uk | 07817 970508

 

Coach Development Officers

 

James Wade, East (Edinburgh, Midlothian, Borders & East Lothian, Tayside & Fife)

James.Wade@sru.org.uk | 07583 294259 

Andy Douglas, West (Glasgow North, Glasgow South and Central)  

Andrew.Douglas@sru.org.uk | 07764 772250

Sinclair Patience, North (Grampian & North East, Highlands & Islands) 

Sinclair.Patience@sru.org.uk | 07971 606223