Contacts at Scottish Rugby

Business contacts

Dominic McKay
Director of Commercial Operations, Communications & Public Affairs
Tel:  0131 346 5000

Media enquiries

Matt Horler
Head of Media
Tel:  0131 346 5144 / 07764 178 903
Email: matt.horler@sru.org.uk

Graham Law
Senior Corporate Affairs and Stakeholder Manager
Tel: 0131 346 5103 / 07764 178 940
Email: graham.law@sru.org.uk

Michael James
Scotland Team Media Manager
Tel: 0131 346 5164 / 07814 615 553
Email: michael.james@sru.org,uk

Bronwyn Torrie
Publications Media Manager
Tel: 0131 346 5166 / 07971 606 659
bronwyn.torrie@sru.org.uk

Cameron MacAllister
Community and Scotland 7s Media Manager
Tel: 0131 346 5008 / 07764 178 921
cameron.macallister@sru.org.uk

Isobel Irvine
Edinburgh Rugby Media Manager & National Women's Teams Media Manager
Tel: 0131 346 5184 / 07814 615 553
isobel.irvine@edinburghrugby.org

Jeremy Bone
Glasgow Warriors Media Manager
Tel: 0141 435 4366 / 07896 938 520
jeremy.bone@glasgowwarriors.org

Michael Lamont
Glasgow Warriors Communications
Tel: 0141 435 4366 / 07840 553 785
michael.lamont@glasgowwarriors.org

Conor Blyth
Scotland under-20 & under-18 Communications
Tel: 0131 346 5097 / 07580 696 230
conor.blyth@sru.org.uk

Human resources

Human Resources
Scottish Rugby
BT Murrayfield, Edinburgh
EH12 5PJ.

Tel: 0131 346 5000

Email: hr@sru.org.uk   

Medical Enquiries

Richard Wood
Medical Co-ordinator

Tel: 0131 346 5019

Email: Richard.wood@sru.org.uk