Contact

Coach Development 

 

Neil Graham, Coaching Development Manager 

neil.graham@sru.org.uk | 0131 346 5021; 07970 649768

 

Claire Scott, Coach Development Administrator 

claire.scott@sru.org.uk | 07773 082924

 

Coach Development Officers

 

James Wade (Edinburgh, Mid & West Lothian)

james.wade@sru.org.uk | 07583 294259 

Andy Douglas  (Glasgow)  

andrew.douglas@sru.org.uk | 07764 772250

Sinclair Patience (Caledonia) 

sinclair.patience@sru.org.uk | 07971 606223

Gordon Lyon (Borders & East Lothian, Positive Coaching Scotland)

gordon.lyon@sru.org.uk | 07794 623373

 Peter Jericevich (Strength & Conditioning

peter.jericevich@sru.org.uk | 078345 41521

 

 Modern Apprentice Programme

 

Paul Kesterton, Education Manager 

paul.kesterton@sru.org.uk | 07817 970508

 

 

 

follow Scottish Rugby Coaching Development for the latest news, updates and announcements