Fixtures & Results

Tennent’s East Region League 3

Sat 8 Sep 2018
15:00Walkerburn RFCvLismore RFC
15:00Inverleith RFCvRDVC
15:00Liberton FP RFCvDalkeith RFC
15:00Edinburgh Northern RFCvQueensferry RFC
Sat 15 Sep 2018
15:00RDVCvLismore RFC
15:00Dalkeith RFCvInverleith RFC
15:00Liberton FP RFCvEdinburgh Northern RFC
15:00Queensferry RFCvWalkerburn RFC
Sat 22 Sep 2018
15:00RDVCvDalkeith RFC
15:00Walkerburn RFCvLiberton FP RFC
15:00Inverleith RFCvEdinburgh Northern RFC
15:00Lismore RFCvQueensferry RFC
Sat 29 Sep 2018
15:00Dalkeith RFCvLismore RFC
15:00Edinburgh Northern RFCvRDVC
15:00Inverleith RFCvWalkerburn RFC
15:00Liberton FP RFCvQueensferry RFC
Sat 6 Oct 2018
15:00Lismore RFCvLiberton FP RFC
15:00Dalkeith RFCvEdinburgh Northern RFC
15:00RDVCvWalkerburn RFC
15:00Queensferry RFCvInverleith RFC
Sat 13 Oct 2018
15:00Edinburgh Northern RFCvLismore RFC
15:00Inverleith RFCvLiberton FP RFC
15:00Walkerburn RFCvDalkeith RFC
15:00RDVCvQueensferry RFC
Sat 20 Oct 2018
15:00Lismore RFCvInverleith RFC
15:00Edinburgh Northern RFCvWalkerburn RFC
15:00Liberton FP RFCvRDVC
15:00Queensferry RFCvDalkeith RFC
Sat 8 Dec 2018
14:00Lismore RFCvWalkerburn RFC
14:00RDVCvInverleith RFC
14:00Dalkeith RFCvLiberton FP RFC
14:00Queensferry RFCvEdinburgh Northern RFC
Sat 15 Dec 2018
14:00Lismore RFCvRDVC
14:00Inverleith RFCvDalkeith RFC
14:00Edinburgh Northern RFCvLiberton FP RFC
14:00Walkerburn RFCvQueensferry RFC
Sat 12 Jan 2019
14:00Dalkeith RFCvRDVC
14:00Liberton FP RFCvWalkerburn RFC
14:00Edinburgh Northern RFCvInverleith RFC
14:00Queensferry RFCvLismore RFC
Sat 19 Jan 2019
14:00Lismore RFCvDalkeith RFC
14:00RDVCvEdinburgh Northern RFC
14:00Walkerburn RFCvInverleith RFC
14:00Queensferry RFCvLiberton FP RFC
Sat 16 Feb 2019
15:00Liberton FP RFCvLismore RFC
15:00Edinburgh Northern RFCvDalkeith RFC
15:00Walkerburn RFCvRDVC
15:00Inverleith RFCvQueensferry RFC
Sat 2 Mar 2019
15:00Lismore RFCvEdinburgh Northern RFC
15:00Liberton FP RFCvInverleith RFC
15:00Dalkeith RFCvWalkerburn RFC
15:00Queensferry RFCvRDVC
Sat 16 Mar 2019
15:00Inverleith RFCvLismore RFC
15:00Walkerburn RFCvEdinburgh Northern RFC
15:00RDVCvLiberton FP RFC
15:00Dalkeith RFCvQueensferry RFC
PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Walkerburn RFC00000:00000
2Lismore RFC00000:00000
3Inverleith RFC00000:00000
4RDVC00000:00000
5Liberton FP RFC00000:00000
6Dalkeith RFC00000:00000
7Edinburgh Northern RFC00000:00000
8Queensferry RFC00000:00000

Schools and Youth Fixtures and Results