Fixtures & Results

Warrior Conference - U16

Wed 19 Sep 2018
15:00Duns RFCvKelso RFC
Sat 29 Sep 2018
15:00Peebles RFCvHawick Youth Rugby Club
15:00Kelso RFCvEarlston HS / Melrose Wasps
15:00Gala Red Triangle RFCvSelkirk RFC
Sat 6 Oct 2018
15:00Gala Red Triangle RFCvDuns RFC
15:00Selkirk RFCvJed
15:00Earlston HS / Melrose WaspsvHawick Youth Rugby Club
Sat 27 Oct 2018
15:00Hawick Youth Rugby ClubvKelso RFC
15:00Duns RFCvJed
15:00Gala Red Triangle RFCvPeebles RFC
Sat 3 Nov 2018
15:00Duns RFCvSelkirk RFC
15:00Earlston HS / Melrose WaspsvGala Red Triangle RFC
15:00JedvPeebles RFC
Sat 10 Nov 2018
15:00JedvEarlston HS / Melrose Wasps
15:00Kelso RFCvGala Red Triangle RFC
15:00Peebles RFCvSelkirk RFC
Mon 24 Sep 2018
15:00Jed55 - 28Gala Red Triangle RFC
Sat 22 Sep 2018
15:00Hawick Youth Rugby Club57 - 7Duns RFC
15:00Kelso RFCP - PPeebles RFC
Match postponed (other)
Mon 17 Sep 2018
18:30Jed0 - 39Hawick Youth Rugby Club
Sat 15 Sep 2018
15:00Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps55 - 5Peebles RFC
15:00Hawick Youth Rugby ClubU - USelkirk RFC
Insufficient players: away team.
Sat 8 Sep 2018
15:00Selkirk RFCU - UKelso RFC
Insufficient players: home team.
15:00Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps26 - 22Duns RFC
Sat 1 Sep 2018
15:00Selkirk RFCU - UEarlston HS / Melrose Wasps
Insufficient players: home team.
15:00Peebles RFC42 - 22Duns RFC
15:00Kelso RFC24 - 5Jed

Re-scheduled to Wednesday September 5th
15:00Gala Red Triangle RFC12 - 36Hawick Youth Rugby Club
PosTeamPWLDCUPoints
1Hawick Youth Rugby Club44000012
2Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps3300009
3Kelso RFC2200006
4Jed3120005
5Peebles RFC2110004
6Duns RFC3030003
7Gala Red Triangle RFC2020002
8Selkirk RFC3000030