Fixtures & Results

Tennent's Caledonia League Division 1

Fri 23 Nov 2018
19:00Glenrothes RFCvDunfermline RFC

Fixture rescheduled to Friday evening by mutual agreement
Sat 24 Nov 2018
14:00Strathmore RFCvHillfoots RFC
14:00Harris Academy FP RFCvAberdeen Wanderers RFC
14:00Alloa RFCvGrangemouth Stags RFC
Sat 1 Dec 2018
14:00Aberdeen Wanderers RFCvStrathmore RFC
14:00Hillfoots RFCvAlloa RFC
14:00Dunfermline RFCvHarris Academy FP RFC
14:00Grangemouth Stags RFCvEllon RFC
Sat 8 Dec 2018
14:00Strathmore RFCvDunfermline RFC
14:00Ellon RFCvHillfoots RFC
14:00Harris Academy FP RFCvGlenrothes RFC
14:00Alloa RFCvAberdeen Wanderers RFC
Sat 5 Jan 2019
14:00Glenrothes RFCvAlloa RFC

Rescheduled from 6th Oct 2018.
14:00Grangemouth Stags RFCvHarris Academy FP RFC

Rescheduled from 27th Oct.
Sat 12 Jan 2019
14:00Glenrothes RFCvStrathmore RFC
14:00Hillfoots RFCvGrangemouth Stags RFC
14:00Aberdeen Wanderers RFCvEllon RFC
14:00Dunfermline RFCvAlloa RFC
Sat 26 Jan 2019
14:00Grangemouth Stags RFCvAberdeen Wanderers RFC
14:00Alloa RFCvGlenrothes RFC
14:00Ellon RFCvDunfermline RFC
Sat 23 Feb 2019
15:00Aberdeen Wanderers RFCvHillfoots RFC
15:00Harris Academy FP RFCvAlloa RFC
15:00Dunfermline RFCvGrangemouth Stags RFC
15:00Glenrothes RFCvEllon RFC
Sat 2 Mar 2019
15:00Alloa RFCvStrathmore RFC
15:00Hillfoots RFCvDunfermline RFC
15:00Ellon RFCvHarris Academy FP RFC
15:00Grangemouth Stags RFCvGlenrothes RFC
Sat 23 Mar 2019
15:00Strathmore RFCvEllon RFC
15:00Glenrothes RFCvHillfoots RFC
15:00Harris Academy FP RFCvGrangemouth Stags RFC
15:00Dunfermline RFCvAberdeen Wanderers RFC
Sat 6 Apr 2019
15:00Strathmore RFCvHarris Academy FP RFC
Sat 3 Nov 2018
12:30Hillfoots RFC45 - 7Harris Academy FP RFC
14:00Grangemouth Stags RFC10 - 30Strathmore RFC
14:00Aberdeen Wanderers RFC11 - 62Glenrothes RFC
14:00Ellon RFC60 - 33Alloa RFC
Sat 27 Oct 2018
15:00Ellon RFC10 - 86Strathmore RFC
15:00Hillfoots RFC19 - 23Glenrothes RFC
15:00Grangemouth Stags RFCU - UHarris Academy FP RFC
Insufficient players: away team.
Fixture rescheduled to 5th Jan 19. Harris Acad FP RFC unable to field a team and deducted 3 pts IAW NCR 3.13
15:00Aberdeen Wanderers RFC19 - 50Dunfermline RFC
Sat 20 Oct 2018
15:00Strathmore RFC125 - 0Alloa RFC
15:00Dunfermline RFC19 - 5Hillfoots RFC
15:00Harris Academy FP RFC30 - 44Ellon RFC
15:00Glenrothes RFC57 - 35Grangemouth Stags RFC
Sat 13 Oct 2018
15:00Hillfoots RFC40 - 7Aberdeen Wanderers RFC
15:00Alloa RFC60 - 5Harris Academy FP RFC
15:00Grangemouth Stags RFC5 - 31Dunfermline RFC
15:00Ellon RFC16 - 24Glenrothes RFC
Sat 6 Oct 2018
15:00Harris Academy FP RFC7 - 74Strathmore RFC
15:00Aberdeen Wanderers RFC17 - 36Grangemouth Stags RFC
15:00Glenrothes RFCU - UAlloa RFC
Insufficient players: away team.
Fixture rescheduled to 5th Jan 19, Alloa deducted 3 pts for failing to fulfil fixture.
15:00Dunfermline RFC65 - 0Ellon RFC
Sat 29 Sep 2018
15:00Strathmore RFC39 - 21Glenrothes RFC
15:00Grangemouth Stags RFC31 - 22Hillfoots RFC
15:00Ellon RFC36 - 16Aberdeen Wanderers RFC
15:00Alloa RFC14 - 71Dunfermline RFC
Sat 22 Sep 2018
15:00Dunfermline RFC17 - 32Strathmore RFC
15:00Hillfoots RFC27 - 29Ellon RFC
15:00Glenrothes RFC50 - 7Harris Academy FP RFC
15:00Aberdeen Wanderers RFC30 - 22Alloa RFC
Sat 15 Sep 2018
15:00Strathmore RFC63 - 8Aberdeen Wanderers RFC
15:00Alloa RFC29 - 12Hillfoots RFC
15:00Harris Academy FP RFC0 - 43Dunfermline RFC
15:00Ellon RFC22 - 30Grangemouth Stags RFC
Sat 8 Sep 2018
15:00Hillfoots RFC22 - 38Strathmore RFC
15:00Aberdeen Wanderers RFC54 - 6Harris Academy FP RFC
15:00Grangemouth Stags RFC56 - 38Alloa RFC
15:00Dunfermline RFC29 - 28Glenrothes RFC
Sat 1 Sep 2018
15:00Strathmore RFC24 - 10Grangemouth Stags RFC
15:00Harris Academy FP RFC7 - 49Hillfoots RFC
15:00Glenrothes RFC59 - 16Aberdeen Wanderers RFC
15:00Alloa RFC34 - 28Ellon RFC
PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Strathmore RFC9900511:1054069045
2Dunfermline RFC8710325:1032225033
3Glenrothes RFC8620324:1721525130
4Ellon RFC9450245:345-1005122
5Hillfoots RFC9360241:190516220
6Grangemouth Stags RFC8440213:241-284020
7Alloa RFC8350230:387-1576015
8Aberdeen Wanderers RFC9270178:374-1962010
9Harris Academy FP RFC808069:419-35010-2

Schools and Youth Fixtures and Results