Fixtures & Results

Barbarian Conference - Whole School

Tue 25 Sep 2018
16:00Queen Victoria SchoolvMorrisons Academy
Sat 29 Sep 2018
00:00Hills RugbyvAyr / Wellington
00:00St Columba's (Kilmacolm)vLenzie Academy
00:00Carrick AcademyvLomond & Helensburgh
00:00Marr CollegevBalfron / Strathendrick
Sat 6 Oct 2018
00:00Morrisons AcademyvMarr College
00:00Ayr / WellingtonvSt Columba's (Kilmacolm)
Sat 27 Oct 2018
00:00Lomond & HelensburghvQueen Victoria School
00:00Lenzie AcademyvCarrick Academy
00:00Balfron / StrathendrickvHills Rugby
Sat 3 Nov 2018
00:00Hills RugbyvCarrick Academy
00:00Lenzie AcademyvMarr College
00:00Ayr / WellingtonvQueen Victoria School
00:00St Columba's (Kilmacolm)vBalfron / Strathendrick
Sat 10 Nov 2018
00:00St Columba's (Kilmacolm)vHills Rugby
00:00Marr CollegevLomond & Helensburgh
00:00Carrick AcademyvAyr / Wellington
00:00Queen Victoria SchoolvLenzie Academy
00:00Morrisons AcademyvBalfron / Strathendrick
Sat 17 Nov 2018
00:00Morrisons AcademyvLenzie Academy
00:00Queen Victoria SchoolvHills Rugby
00:00Marr CollegevAyr / Wellington
00:00Carrick AcademyvSt Columba's (Kilmacolm)
00:00Balfron / StrathendrickvLomond & Helensburgh
Sat 22 Sep 2018
00:00Lomond & Helensburgh12 - 7Morrisons Academy
Sat 15 Sep 2018
00:00Morrisons Academy7 - 9Carrick Academy
00:00Lenzie Academy14 - 5Hills Rugby
00:00Marr College9 - 7Queen Victoria School
00:00Lomond & Helensburgh10 - 10St Columba's (Kilmacolm)
00:00Balfron / Strathendrick6 - 14Ayr / Wellington
Sat 8 Sep 2018
00:00St Columba's (Kilmacolm)13 - 6Morrisons Academy
00:00Hills Rugby4 - 14Lomond & Helensburgh
00:00Carrick Academy5 - 14Marr College
00:00Ayr / Wellington14 - 5Lenzie Academy
00:00Queen Victoria School14 - 6Balfron / Strathendrick
Wed 5 Sep 2018
00:00Marr College10 - 10St Columba's (Kilmacolm)
Sat 1 Sep 2018
00:00Morrisons Academy14 - 5Hills Rugby
00:00Lomond & Helensburgh8 - 12Ayr / Wellington
00:00Queen Victoria School14 - 5Carrick Academy
00:00Balfron / Strathendrick9 - 10Lenzie Academy
Sat 25 Aug 2018
00:00Ayr / Wellington10 - 9Morrisons Academy
00:00Hills Rugby6 - 14Marr College
00:00St Columba's (Kilmacolm)10 - 10Queen Victoria School
00:00Lenzie Academy10 - 10Lomond & Helensburgh
00:00Carrick Academy8 - 6Balfron / Strathendrick
PosTeamRoundsPoints
1Lomond & Helensburgh754
2Ayr / Wellington450
3Marr College447
4Queen Victoria School445
5Morrisons Academy743
6St Columba's (Kilmacolm)443
7Lenzie Academy439
8Balfron / Strathendrick427
9Carrick Academy427
10Hills Rugby420

Ayr / Wellington field their B teams in Barbarian conference