Fixtures & Results

Grandis Conference - U13

Sat 29 Sep 2018
00:00North Berwick High SchoolvThe Royal High School
00:00George Watson's CollegevSt Leonards School/Madras Rugby
00:00Preston Lodge High SchoolvDunbar Grammar School
Sat 6 Oct 2018
00:00The Royal High SchoolvSt Leonards School/Madras Rugby
00:00North Berwick High SchoolvPreston Lodge High School
00:00Dunbar Grammar SchoolvGeorge Watson's College
Sat 3 Nov 2018
00:00Preston Lodge High SchoolvThe Royal High School
00:00Dunbar Grammar SchoolvSt Leonards School/Madras Rugby
00:00North Berwick High SchoolvGeorge Watson's College
Sat 10 Nov 2018
00:00The Royal High SchoolvDunbar Grammar School
00:00George Watson's CollegevPreston Lodge High School
00:00St Leonards School/Madras RugbyvNorth Berwick High School
Sat 17 Nov 2018
00:00George Watson's CollegevThe Royal High School
00:00North Berwick High SchoolvDunbar Grammar School
00:00Preston Lodge High SchoolvSt Leonards School/Madras Rugby
Sat 24 Nov 2018
00:00The Royal High SchoolvNorth Berwick High School
00:00St Leonards School/Madras RugbyvGeorge Watson's College
00:00Dunbar Grammar SchoolvPreston Lodge High School
Sat 1 Dec 2018
00:00St Leonards School/Madras RugbyvThe Royal High School
00:00Preston Lodge High SchoolvNorth Berwick High School
00:00George Watson's CollegevDunbar Grammar School
Sat 22 Sep 2018
00:00The Royal High School9 - 35George Watson's College
00:00Dunbar Grammar School0 - 30North Berwick High School
00:00St Leonards School/Madras Rugby14 - 10Preston Lodge High School
Sat 8 Sep 2018
00:00Dunbar Grammar School21 - 21The Royal High School
00:00Preston Lodge High School0 - 27George Watson's College
00:00North Berwick High School42 - 45St Leonards School/Madras Rugby
Sat 1 Sep 2018
00:00The Royal High SchoolD - DPreston Lodge High School
Insufficient players: home team.
00:00St Leonards School/Madras Rugby30 - 25Dunbar Grammar School
00:00George Watson's CollegeU - UNorth Berwick High School
Insufficient players: away team.