Fixtures & Results

Outlander Conference - Whole School

Sat 22 Sep 2018
00:00Lasswade High SchoolvTrinity Academy
00:00Linlithgow AcademyvBerwick RFC
Tue 2 Oct 2018
19:00Knox / Haddington RugbyvRoss High School
Sat 29 Sep 2018
00:00Ross High SchoolvLasswade High School
00:00Trinity AcademyvLinlithgow Academy
00:00Berwick RFCvKnox / Haddington Rugby
Sat 6 Oct 2018
00:00Lasswade High SchoolvLinlithgow Academy
00:00Ross High SchoolvBerwick RFC
00:00Knox / Haddington RugbyvTrinity Academy
Sat 27 Oct 2018
00:00Berwick RFCvLasswade High School
00:00Knox / Haddington RugbyvLinlithgow Academy
00:00Ross High SchoolvTrinity Academy
Sat 3 Nov 2018
00:00Lasswade High SchoolvKnox / Haddington Rugby
00:00Trinity AcademyvBerwick RFC
00:00Linlithgow AcademyvRoss High School
Sat 10 Nov 2018
00:00Trinity AcademyvLasswade High School
00:00Ross High SchoolvKnox / Haddington Rugby
00:00Berwick RFCvLinlithgow Academy
Sat 17 Nov 2018
00:00Lasswade High SchoolvRoss High School
00:00Linlithgow AcademyvTrinity Academy
00:00Knox / Haddington RugbyvBerwick RFC
Sat 24 Nov 2018
00:00Linlithgow AcademyvLasswade High School
00:00Berwick RFCvRoss High School
00:00Trinity AcademyvKnox / Haddington Rugby
Sat 8 Sep 2018
00:00Knox / Haddington Rugby10 - 10Lasswade High School
00:00Berwick RFC10 - 7Trinity Academy
00:00Ross High School9 - 10Linlithgow Academy
Sat 1 Sep 2018
00:00Linlithgow Academy8 - 9Knox / Haddington Rugby
00:00Trinity Academy9 - 7Ross High School
Sat 15 Sep 2018
00:00Lasswade High School8 - 12Berwick RFC
PosTeamRoundsPoints
1Berwick RFC222
2Knox / Haddington Rugby219
3Lasswade High School218
4Linlithgow Academy218
5Trinity Academy216
6Ross High School216