Fixtures & Results

Outlander Conference - 1st XV

Sat 17 Nov 2018
00:00Lasswade High SchoolvRoss High School
00:00Linlithgow AcademyvTrinity Academy
00:00Knox AcademyvBerwick RFC
Sat 24 Nov 2018
00:00Linlithgow AcademyvLasswade High School
00:00Berwick RFCvRoss High School
00:00Trinity AcademyvKnox Academy
Sat 10 Nov 2018
00:00Trinity Academy36 - 12Lasswade High School
00:00Ross High School7 - 54Knox Academy
00:00Berwick RFC57 - 17Linlithgow Academy
Sat 3 Nov 2018
00:00Lasswade High School24 - 12Knox Academy
00:00Trinity AcademyU - UBerwick RFC
Insufficient players: home team.
00:00Linlithgow Academy17 - 31Ross High School
Sat 27 Oct 2018
00:00Berwick RFCU - ULasswade High School
Insufficient players: away team.
00:00Knox AcademyU - ULinlithgow Academy
Insufficient players: away team.
00:00Ross High School43 - 46Trinity Academy
Sat 6 Oct 2018
00:00Lasswade High SchoolU - ULinlithgow Academy
Insufficient players: away team.
00:00Ross High School17 - 70Berwick RFC
00:00Knox AcademyU - UTrinity Academy
Insufficient players: away team.
Tue 2 Oct 2018
19:00Knox Academy57 - 22Ross High School

Re-arranged from 22 Sept (mutual consent)
Sat 29 Sep 2018
00:00Ross High School0 - 40Lasswade High School
00:00Trinity Academy48 - 12Linlithgow Academy
00:00Berwick RFC22 - 31Knox Academy
Sat 22 Sep 2018
00:00Lasswade High SchoolD - DTrinity Academy
Insufficient players: home team.
00:00Linlithgow AcademyU - UBerwick RFC
Insufficient players: home team.
Sat 15 Sep 2018
00:00Lasswade High SchoolD - DBerwick RFC
Insufficient players: home team.
Sat 8 Sep 2018
00:00Knox AcademyD - DLasswade High School
Insufficient players: away team.
Result 45 - 14
00:00Berwick RFC14 - 19Trinity Academy
00:00Ross High School47 - 0Linlithgow Academy
Sat 1 Sep 2018
00:00Linlithgow AcademyU - UKnox Academy
Insufficient players: home team.
00:00Trinity Academy50 - 14Ross High School
PosTeamPWLDCUPoints
1Knox Academy87100022
2Berwick RFC86200020
3Trinity Academy86200218
4Lasswade High School83500113
5Ross High School82600012
6Linlithgow Academy8080044