Fixtures & Results

Outlander Conference - U16

Sat 29 Sep 2018
00:00Berwick RFCvKnox Academy
00:00Ross High SchoolvLasswade High School
00:00Trinity AcademyvLinlithgow Academy
Sat 6 Oct 2018
00:00Lasswade High SchoolvLinlithgow Academy
00:00Ross High SchoolvBerwick RFC
00:00Knox AcademyvTrinity Academy
Sat 27 Oct 2018
00:00Berwick RFCvLasswade High School
00:00Knox AcademyvLinlithgow Academy
00:00Ross High SchoolvTrinity Academy
Sat 3 Nov 2018
00:00Lasswade High SchoolvKnox Academy
00:00Trinity AcademyvBerwick RFC
00:00Linlithgow AcademyvRoss High School
Sat 10 Nov 2018
00:00Trinity AcademyvLasswade High School
00:00Ross High SchoolvKnox Academy
00:00Berwick RFCvLinlithgow Academy
Sat 17 Nov 2018
00:00Lasswade High SchoolvRoss High School
00:00Linlithgow AcademyvTrinity Academy
00:00Knox AcademyvBerwick RFC
Sat 24 Nov 2018
00:00Linlithgow AcademyvLasswade High School
00:00Berwick RFCvRoss High School
00:00Trinity AcademyvKnox Academy
Sat 22 Sep 2018
00:00Lasswade High SchoolU - UTrinity Academy
Insufficient players: away team.
00:00Knox AcademyU - URoss High School
Insufficient players: away team.
00:00Linlithgow AcademyU - UBerwick RFC
Insufficient players: away team.
Sat 15 Sep 2018
00:00Lasswade High SchoolD - DBerwick RFC
Insufficient players: away team.
Sat 8 Sep 2018
00:00Knox Academy5 - 50Lasswade High School
00:00Berwick RFCD - DTrinity Academy
Insufficient players: both teams.
00:00Ross High SchoolU - ULinlithgow Academy
Insufficient players: home team.
Sat 1 Sep 2018
00:00Linlithgow Academy43 - 7Knox Academy
00:00Trinity AcademyU - URoss High School
Insufficient players: both teams.
PosTeamPWLDCUPoints
1Lasswade High School3300009
2Linlithgow Academy3300009
3Knox Academy3120005
4Berwick RFC3020012
5Trinity Academy3010021
6Ross High School3000030