Fixtures & Results

Outlander Conference - U14

Sat 17 Nov 2018
00:00Lasswade High SchoolvRoss High School
00:00Linlithgow AcademyvTrinity Academy
Sat 24 Nov 2018
00:00Linlithgow AcademyvLasswade High School
00:00Berwick RFCvRoss High School
00:00Trinity AcademyvKnox / Haddington
Sat 17 Nov 2018
00:00Knox / HaddingtonD - DBerwick RFC
Insufficient players: away team.
Sat 10 Nov 2018
00:00Trinity Academy43 - 14Lasswade High School
00:00Ross High School15 - 30Knox / Haddington
00:00Berwick RFC42 - 14Linlithgow Academy
Sat 3 Nov 2018
00:00Lasswade High School7 - 50Knox / Haddington
00:00Trinity Academy48 - 52Berwick RFC
00:00Linlithgow Academy36 - 59Ross High School
Sat 27 Oct 2018
00:00Berwick RFC6 - 40Lasswade High School
00:00Knox / Haddington31 - 18Linlithgow Academy
00:00Ross High School20 - 40Trinity Academy
Sat 6 Oct 2018
00:00Lasswade High SchoolD - DLinlithgow Academy
Insufficient players: away team.
00:00Ross High School61 - 33Berwick RFC
00:00Knox / Haddington26 - 36Trinity Academy
Sat 29 Sep 2018
00:00Ross High School30 - 0Lasswade High School
00:00Trinity AcademyU - ULinlithgow Academy
Insufficient players: away team.
00:00Berwick RFC29 - 41Knox / Haddington
Sat 22 Sep 2018
00:00Lasswade High School18 - 50Trinity Academy
00:00Knox / Haddington0 - 50Ross High School
00:00Linlithgow AcademyD - DBerwick RFC
Insufficient players: home team.
Sat 15 Sep 2018
00:00Lasswade High School33 - 61Berwick RFC
Sat 8 Sep 2018
00:00Knox / Haddington43 - 11Lasswade High School
00:00Berwick RFC33 - 14Trinity Academy
00:00Ross High SchoolD - DLinlithgow Academy
Insufficient players: away team.
Sat 1 Sep 2018
00:00Linlithgow AcademyU - UKnox / Haddington
Insufficient players: home team.
00:00Trinity Academy40 - 39Ross High School