Fixtures & Results

Tennent's Caledonia North 4

Sat 29 Sep 2018
15:00Deeside RFCvAberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV
15:00Inverness Craig Dunain RFCvDyce RFC
15:00Peterhead RFCvMoray 2nd XV
Sat 6 Oct 2018
15:00Moray 2nd XVvInverness Craig Dunain RFC
15:00Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XVvDyce RFC
15:00Fraserburgh RFCvPeterhead RFC
Sat 13 Oct 2018
15:00Deeside RFCvFraserburgh RFC
15:00Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XVvMoray 2nd XV
15:00Inverness Craig Dunain RFCvPeterhead RFC
Sat 20 Oct 2018
15:00Fraserburgh RFCvInverness Craig Dunain RFC
15:00Deeside RFCvDyce RFC
15:00Peterhead RFCvAberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV
Sat 27 Oct 2018
15:00Dyce RFCvFraserburgh RFC
15:00Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XVvInverness Craig Dunain RFC
15:00Moray 2nd XVvDeeside RFC
Sat 3 Nov 2018
14:00Fraserburgh RFCvAberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV
14:00Dyce RFCvMoray 2nd XV
14:00Peterhead RFCvDeeside RFC
Sat 24 Nov 2018
14:00Fraserburgh RFCvMoray 2nd XV
14:00Deeside RFCvInverness Craig Dunain RFC
14:00Peterhead RFCvDyce RFC
Sat 1 Dec 2018
14:00Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XVvDeeside RFC
14:00Dyce RFCvInverness Craig Dunain RFC
14:00Moray 2nd XVvPeterhead RFC
Sat 8 Dec 2018
14:00Inverness Craig Dunain RFCvMoray 2nd XV
14:00Dyce RFCvAberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV
14:00Peterhead RFCvFraserburgh RFC
Sat 12 Jan 2019
14:00Fraserburgh RFCvDeeside RFC
14:00Moray 2nd XVvAberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV
14:00Peterhead RFCvInverness Craig Dunain RFC
Sat 26 Jan 2019
14:00Inverness Craig Dunain RFCvFraserburgh RFC
14:00Dyce RFCvDeeside RFC
14:00Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XVvPeterhead RFC
Sat 23 Feb 2019
15:00Fraserburgh RFCvDyce RFC
15:00Inverness Craig Dunain RFCvAberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV
15:00Deeside RFCvMoray 2nd XV
Sat 2 Mar 2019
15:00Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XVvFraserburgh RFC
15:00Moray 2nd XVvDyce RFC
15:00Deeside RFCvPeterhead RFC
Sat 22 Sep 2018
15:00Moray 2nd XV19 - 29Fraserburgh RFC
15:00Inverness Craig Dunain RFC41 - 12Deeside RFC
15:00Dyce RFC19 - 26Peterhead RFC
PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Inverness Craig Dunain RFC110041:1229105
2Fraserburgh RFC110029:1910105
3Peterhead RFC110026:197105
4Dyce RFC101019:26-7011
5Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV00000:00000
6Moray 2nd XV101019:29-10000
7Deeside RFC101012:41-29000

Schools and Youth Fixtures and Results