Fixtures & Results

Mitsubishi Motors Midlands Conference - Whole School

Sat 25 Aug 2018
14:00Carnoustie High SchoolvWaid Academy, The
14:00Levenmouth AcademyvKinross High School
Sat 1 Sep 2018
14:00Waid Academy, ThevLevenmouth Academy
Sat 15 Sep 2018
14:00Kinross High SchoolvWaid Academy, The
14:00Carnoustie High SchoolvStrathmore RFC
Sat 22 Sep 2018
14:00Strathmore RFCvWaid Academy, The
14:00Levenmouth AcademyvCarnoustie High School
Sat 29 Sep 2018
14:00Waid Academy, ThevCarnoustie High School
14:00Kinross High SchoolvLevenmouth Academy
Sat 27 Oct 2018
14:00Levenmouth AcademyvWaid Academy, The
14:00Kinross High SchoolvStrathmore RFC
Sat 3 Nov 2018
14:00Carnoustie High SchoolvKinross High School
14:00Strathmore RFCvLevenmouth Academy
Sat 10 Nov 2018
14:00Waid Academy, ThevKinross High School
14:00Strathmore RFCvCarnoustie High School
Sat 17 Nov 2018
14:00Carnoustie High SchoolvLevenmouth Academy
14:00Waid Academy, ThevStrathmore RFC
Sat 8 Sep 2018
14:00Kinross High School6 - 2Carnoustie High School
14:00Levenmouth Academy4 - 8Strathmore RFC
Sat 1 Sep 2018
14:00Strathmore RFC8 - 1Kinross High School
PosTeamRoundsPoints
1Strathmore RFC316
2Kinross High School37
3Levenmouth Academy34
4Carnoustie High School32
5Waid Academy, The00