Fixtures & Results

Border Semi Junior League

Sat 19 Jan 2019
14:15Tynedale RFCvSelkirk Youth RFC

Re-scheduled from 8th December
Fri 22 Feb 2019
19:30Hawick Youth Rugby ClubvPeebles RFC

Rescheduled from 15.12.18
Wed 16 Jan 2019
19:30Duns RFCP - PHawick Youth Rugby Club
Match postponed (other)
Postponed from 7/12/18 (weather) and 16/01/19 (exams). New date TBC
Sat 12 Jan 2019
14:00Selkirk Youth RFC28 - 0Peebles RFC

Peebles Colts no team
14:00Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps22 - 29Jed-Thistle RFC
14:00Tynedale RFC19 - 37Hawick Youth Rugby Club
Sat 5 Jan 2019
14:00Selkirk Youth RFC53 - 12Duns RFC
14:00Peebles RFC12 - 39Jed-Thistle RFC
14:00Kelso Harlequins RFC68 - 5Tynedale RFC
Sat 29 Dec 2018
14:00Kelso Harlequins RFC13 - 20Hawick Youth Rugby Club
14:00Jed-Thistle RFCP - PDuns RFC
Match postponed
14:00Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps38 - 10Tynedale RFC
Sat 22 Dec 2018
14:00Hawick Youth Rugby ClubP - PEarlston HS / Melrose Wasps
Match postponed (other)
Postponed due to Hawick National Cup tie. Re-schedule date TBC.
14:00Jed-Thistle RFCP - PSelkirk Youth RFC
Match postponed
14:00Tynedale RFC29 - 12Peebles RFC

This was played as double header for fixture 06.10.18.
Sat 15 Dec 2018
14:00Earlston HS / Melrose WaspsP - PKelso Harlequins RFC
Match postponed (frozen pitch)
14:00Tynedale RFCP - PDuns RFC
Match postponed
Sat 8 Dec 2018
14:00Tynedale RFCU - USelkirk Youth RFC
Insufficient players: away team.
Re-scheduled to 19th January
Fri 7 Dec 2018
19:30Peebles RFC10 - 29Kelso Harlequins RFC
Sat 1 Dec 2018
14:00Jed-Thistle RFC77 - 5Tynedale RFC
14:00Peebles RFC22 - 26Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps
14:00Kelso Harlequins RFC68 - 0Duns RFC
14:00Selkirk Youth RFC7 - 38Hawick Youth Rugby Club
Sat 24 Nov 2018
14:00Kelso Harlequins RFC28 - 0Selkirk Youth RFC

Selkirk YC conceded match
Fri 23 Nov 2018
19:30Hawick Youth Rugby Club47 - 14Jed-Thistle RFC
Wed 21 Nov 2018
19:00Duns RFCU - UEarlston HS / Melrose Wasps
Insufficient front row players home.
Sat 17 Nov 2018
14:00Jed-Thistle RFC30 - 29Kelso Harlequins RFC
14:00Earlston HS / Melrose WaspsU - USelkirk Youth RFC
Insufficient players: away team.
Fri 16 Nov 2018
19:30Peebles RFC68 - 0Duns RFC
Sat 10 Nov 2018
14:00Peebles RFC29 - 13Selkirk Youth RFC
14:00Jed-Thistle RFC15 - 26Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps
14:00Hawick Youth Rugby Club86 - 0Tynedale RFC
Sat 3 Nov 2018
14:00Duns RFC7 - 38Selkirk Youth RFC
14:00Jed-Thistle RFC5 - 23Peebles RFC
14:00Tynedale RFC28 - 0Kelso Harlequins RFC

Kelso Quins unable to fulfill, insufficient players. Awarded to Tyndale 28-0
Fri 26 Oct 2018
19:30Hawick Youth Rugby Club31 - 19Kelso Harlequins RFC
Fri 19 Oct 2018
19:00Duns RFC0 - 60Jed-Thistle RFC
Sat 13 Oct 2018
15:00Tynedale RFC5 - 48Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps

Rescheduled from 271018 request Melrose nd agreed by Tyndale. (JG)
Sat 6 Oct 2018
15:00Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps33 - 33Hawick Youth Rugby Club
15:00Selkirk Youth RFC22 - 40Jed-Thistle RFC
15:00Peebles RFC12 - 29Tynedale RFC

played as double header with Tyndale v Peebles on 22.12.18
Sat 29 Sep 2018
15:00Kelso Harlequins RFC25 - 26Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps
15:00Peebles RFC12 - 76Hawick Youth Rugby Club
15:00Duns RFC21 - 71Tynedale RFC
Sat 22 Sep 2018
15:00Kelso Harlequins RFC57 - 12Peebles RFC
15:00Hawick Youth Rugby Club79 - 7Duns RFC
15:00Selkirk Youth RFC84 - 17Tynedale RFC
Sat 15 Sep 2018
15:00Tynedale RFC40 - 35Jed-Thistle RFC
15:00Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps81 - 5Peebles RFC
15:00Duns RFC0 - 45Kelso Harlequins RFC
15:00Hawick Youth Rugby Club78 - 0Selkirk Youth RFC
Sat 8 Sep 2018
15:00Jed-Thistle RFC23 - 21Hawick Youth Rugby Club
15:00Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps28 - 0Duns RFC
15:00Selkirk Youth RFC13 - 17Kelso Harlequins RFC
Sat 1 Sep 2018
15:00Duns RFC14 - 44Peebles RFC
15:00Kelso Harlequins RFC34 - 14Jed-Thistle RFC
15:00Selkirk Youth RFC22 - 55Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps
PosTeamPWLDPoints
1Hawick Youth Rugby Club1191119
2Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps12101117
3Kelso Harlequins RFC1385016
4Jed-Thistle RFC1275014
5Tynedale RFC1367010
6Selkirk Youth RFC134908
7Peebles RFC134908
8Duns RFC1101100

Schools and Youth Fixtures and Results