Fixtures & Results

Borders Semi Junior League

Sat 17 Nov 2018
14:00Peebles RFCvDuns RFC
15:00Jed-Thistle RFCvKelso Harlequins RFC
15:00Earlston HS / Melrose WaspsvSelkirk Youth RFC
Wed 21 Nov 2018
19:00Duns RFCvEarlston HS / Melrose Wasps
Sat 24 Nov 2018
15:00Hawick Youth Rugby ClubvJed-Thistle RFC
15:00Kelso Harlequins RFCvSelkirk Youth RFC
Sat 1 Dec 2018
15:00Jed-Thistle RFCvTynedale RFC
15:00Peebles RFCvEarlston HS / Melrose Wasps
15:00Kelso Harlequins RFCvDuns RFC
15:00Selkirk Youth RFCvHawick Youth Rugby Club
Sat 8 Dec 2018
15:00Peebles RFCvKelso Harlequins RFC
15:00Duns RFCvHawick Youth Rugby Club
15:00Tynedale RFCvSelkirk Youth RFC
Sat 15 Dec 2018
15:00Earlston HS / Melrose WaspsvKelso Harlequins RFC
15:00Hawick Youth Rugby ClubvPeebles RFC
15:00Tynedale RFCvDuns RFC
Sat 22 Dec 2018
15:00Hawick Youth Rugby ClubvEarlston HS / Melrose Wasps
15:00Jed-Thistle RFCvSelkirk Youth RFC
15:00Tynedale RFCvPeebles RFC
Sat 29 Dec 2018
15:00Kelso Harlequins RFCvHawick Youth Rugby Club
15:00Jed-Thistle RFCvDuns RFC
15:00Earlston HS / Melrose WaspsvTynedale RFC
Sat 5 Jan 2019
15:00Selkirk Youth RFCvDuns RFC
15:00Peebles RFCvJed-Thistle RFC
15:00Kelso Harlequins RFCvTynedale RFC
Sat 12 Jan 2019
15:00Selkirk Youth RFCvPeebles RFC
15:00Earlston HS / Melrose WaspsvJed-Thistle RFC
15:00Tynedale RFCvHawick Youth Rugby Club
Sat 10 Nov 2018
15:00Peebles RFC29 - 13Selkirk Youth RFC
15:00Jed-Thistle RFC15 - 26Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps
15:00Hawick Youth Rugby Club86 - 0Tynedale RFC
Sat 3 Nov 2018
15:00Duns RFC7 - 38Selkirk Youth RFC
15:00Jed-Thistle RFC5 - 23Peebles RFC
15:00Tynedale RFC28 - 0Kelso Harlequins RFC

Kelso Quins unable to fulfill, insufficient players. Awarded to Tyndale 28-0
Fri 26 Oct 2018
19:30Hawick Youth Rugby Club31 - 19Kelso Harlequins RFC
Fri 19 Oct 2018
19:00Duns RFC0 - 60Jed-Thistle RFC
Sat 13 Oct 2018
15:00Tynedale RFC5 - 48Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps

Rescheduled from 271018 request Melrose nd agreed by Tyndale. (JG)
Sat 6 Oct 2018
15:00Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps33 - 33Hawick Youth Rugby Club
15:00Selkirk Youth RFC22 - 40Jed-Thistle RFC
15:00Peebles RFCP - PTynedale RFC
Match postponed
Sat 29 Sep 2018
15:00Kelso Harlequins RFC25 - 26Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps
15:00Peebles RFC12 - 76Hawick Youth Rugby Club
15:00Duns RFC21 - 71Tynedale RFC
Sat 22 Sep 2018
15:00Kelso Harlequins RFC57 - 12Peebles RFC
15:00Hawick Youth Rugby Club79 - 7Duns RFC
15:00Selkirk Youth RFC84 - 17Tynedale RFC
Sat 15 Sep 2018
15:00Tynedale RFC40 - 35Jed-Thistle RFC
15:00Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps81 - 5Peebles RFC
15:00Duns RFC0 - 45Kelso Harlequins RFC
15:00Hawick Youth Rugby Club78 - 0Selkirk Youth RFC
Sat 8 Sep 2018
15:00Jed-Thistle RFC23 - 21Hawick Youth Rugby Club
15:00Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps28 - 0Duns RFC
15:00Selkirk Youth RFC13 - 17Kelso Harlequins RFC
Sat 1 Sep 2018
15:00Duns RFC14 - 44Peebles RFC
15:00Kelso Harlequins RFC34 - 14Jed-Thistle RFC
15:00Selkirk Youth RFC22 - 55Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps
PosTeamPWLDPoints
1Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps760113
2Hawick Youth Rugby Club751111
3Kelso Harlequins RFC74308
4Jed-Thistle RFC73406
5Tynedale RFC63306
6Peebles RFC63306
7Selkirk Youth RFC72504
8Duns RFC70700

Schools and Youth Fixtures and Results