Fixtures & Results

West T4 Under 13

Sun 23 Sep 2018
14:00Bishopton/Paisley U13vWaysiders/Drumpellier RFC
14:00Loch Lomond RFCvStrathaven RFC
Sun 30 Sep 2018
14:00Waysiders/Drumpellier RFCvArdrossan Academicals RFC
14:00Strathaven RFCvBishopton/Paisley U13
Sun 7 Oct 2018
14:00Ardrossan Academicals RFCvLoch Lomond RFC
14:00Waysiders/Drumpellier RFCvStrathaven RFC
Sun 28 Oct 2018
14:00Strathaven RFCvArdrossan Academicals RFC
14:00Bishopton/Paisley U13vLoch Lomond RFC
Sun 4 Nov 2018
14:00Ardrossan Academicals RFCvBishopton/Paisley U13
14:00Loch Lomond RFCvWaysiders/Drumpellier RFC
Sun 11 Nov 2018
14:00Waysiders/Drumpellier RFCvBishopton/Paisley U13
14:00Strathaven RFCvLoch Lomond RFC
Sun 18 Nov 2018
14:00Ardrossan Academicals RFCvWaysiders/Drumpellier RFC
14:00Bishopton/Paisley U13vStrathaven RFC
Sun 25 Nov 2018
14:00Loch Lomond RFCvArdrossan Academicals RFC
14:00Strathaven RFCvWaysiders/Drumpellier RFC
Sun 16 Sep 2018
14:00Bishopton/Paisley U13U - UArdrossan Academicals RFC
Insufficient players: home team.
14:00Waysiders/Drumpellier RFCU - ULoch Lomond RFC
Insufficient players: both teams.
Fixture played v as u14/u13
Sun 9 Sep 2018
14:00Ardrossan Academicals RFC37 - 7Strathaven RFC
14:00Loch Lomond RFCU - UBishopton/Paisley U13
Insufficient players: away team.

Schools and Youth Fixtures and Results