Fixtures & Results

West T4 under 14(B)

Sun 16 Dec 2018
12:30Birkmyre RFCU - UNewton Stewart RFC
Insufficient players: away team.
Rescheduled by clubs from 071018 when weather postponed fixture
Sun 9 Dec 2018
14:00Birkmyre RFCP - PMoffat RFC
Match postponed (waterlogged pitch)
Rescheduled as previous match was unfulfilled.
Sun 25 Nov 2018
14:00Garnock RFC0 - 51Stewartry RFC
14:00Newton Stewart RFC12 - 36Birkmyre RFC
Sun 18 Nov 2018
14:00Stewartry RFC12 - 33Birkmyre RFC
14:00Garnock RFC3 - 30Moffat RFC
Sun 11 Nov 2018
14:00Moffat RFC26 - 19Stewartry RFC
14:00Newton Stewart RFC35 - 7Garnock RFC
Sun 4 Nov 2018
14:00Moffat RFC30 - 7Newton Stewart RFC
14:00Garnock RFC0 - 30Birkmyre RFC

Development game half time.
Sun 28 Oct 2018
14:00Newton Stewart RFCP - PStewartry RFC
Match postponed (other)
School holidays. To be rescheduled. Date TBC
Sun 7 Oct 2018
14:00Stewartry RFCD - DGarnock RFC
Insufficient players: away team.
Sun 30 Sep 2018
14:00Birkmyre RFC25 - 15Stewartry RFC
14:00Moffat RFCD - DGarnock RFC
Insufficient players: away team.
Sun 23 Sep 2018
14:00Stewartry RFCD - DMoffat RFC
Insufficient players: away team.
Development game played Stewartry 50- Moffat 0
14:00Garnock RFC0 - 30Newton Stewart RFC
Sun 16 Sep 2018
14:00Newton Stewart RFC27 - 24Moffat RFC
14:00Birkmyre RFC27 - 0Garnock RFC
Sun 9 Sep 2018
14:00Stewartry RFC24 - 14Newton Stewart RFC
14:00Moffat RFC14 - 18Birkmyre RFC

Schools and Youth Fixtures and Results