Fixtures & Results

West T4 under 14(B)

Sun 23 Sep 2018
14:00Stewartry RFCvMoffat RFC
14:00Garnock RFCvNewton Stewart RFC
Sun 30 Sep 2018
14:00Birkmyre RFCvStewartry RFC
14:00Moffat RFCvGarnock RFC
Sun 7 Oct 2018
14:00Stewartry RFCvGarnock RFC
14:00Birkmyre RFCvNewton Stewart RFC
Sun 28 Oct 2018
14:00Newton Stewart RFCvStewartry RFC
14:00Birkmyre RFCvMoffat RFC
Sun 4 Nov 2018
14:00Moffat RFCvNewton Stewart RFC
14:00Garnock RFCvBirkmyre RFC
Sun 11 Nov 2018
14:00Moffat RFCvStewartry RFC
14:00Newton Stewart RFCvGarnock RFC
Sun 18 Nov 2018
14:00Stewartry RFCvBirkmyre RFC
14:00Garnock RFCvMoffat RFC
Sun 25 Nov 2018
14:00Garnock RFCvStewartry RFC
14:00Newton Stewart RFCvBirkmyre RFC
Sun 16 Sep 2018
14:00Newton Stewart RFC27 - 24Moffat RFC
14:00Birkmyre RFC27 - 0Garnock RFC
Sun 9 Sep 2018
14:00Stewartry RFC24 - 14Newton Stewart RFC
14:00Moffat RFC14 - 18Birkmyre RFC

Schools and Youth Fixtures and Results