Fixtures & Results

Tennent's National Reserve League Division 2

Sat 1 Sep 2018
15:00BoroughmuirvEdinburgh Academical FC
15:00Stewart's Melville RFCvDundee Rugby
15:00Chieftains AvChieftains A
15:00KelsovKelso A
Sat 8 Sep 2018
15:00Cartha Queens Park RFCvBoroughmuir
15:00Musselburgh RFCvCurrie Chieftains
15:00Biggar RFCvStewart's Melville RFC
15:00Edinburgh Academical FCvSelkirk
Sat 15 Sep 2018
15:00Edinburgh Academical FCvCartha Queens Park RFC
15:00BoroughmuirvDundee Rugby
15:00Stewart's Melville RFCvMusselburgh RFC
15:00SelkirkvKelso
Sat 22 Sep 2018
15:00Biggar RFCvBoroughmuir
15:00Dundee RugbyvDundee Titans
15:00KelsovKelso A
15:00Cartha Queens Park RFCvSelkirk
Sat 29 Sep 2018
15:00Cartha Queens Park RFCvDundee Rugby
15:00Edinburgh Academical FCvBiggar RFC
15:00BoroughmuirvMusselburgh RFC
15:00Stewart's Melville RFCvKelso
15:00SelkirkvSelkirk A
Sat 6 Oct 2018
15:00Musselburgh RFCvEdinburgh Academical FC
15:00Biggar RFCvCartha Queens Park RFC
15:00Chieftains AvChieftains A
15:00Dundee RugbyvSelkirk
Sat 13 Oct 2018
15:00Dundee RugbyvDundee Titans
15:00Cartha Queens Park RFCvMusselburgh RFC
15:00BoroughmuirvKelso
15:00SelkirkvSelkirk A
Sat 20 Oct 2018
15:00Chieftains AvChieftains A
15:00KelsovKelso A
15:00Cartha Queens Park RFCvStewart's Melville RFC
15:00Musselburgh RFCvDundee Rugby
15:00Biggar RFCvSelkirk
Sat 27 Oct 2018
15:00Biggar RFCvMusselburgh RFC
15:00Cartha Queens Park RFCvKelso
15:00Edinburgh Academical FCvCurrie Chieftains
15:00BoroughmuirvStewart's Melville RFC
Sat 3 Nov 2018
14:00BoroughmuirvBiggar RFC
14:00Stewart's Melville RFCvEdinburgh Academical FC
14:00Chieftains AvChieftains A
14:00KelsovDundee Rugby
14:00SelkirkvSelkirk A
Sat 10 Nov 2018
12:30Biggar RFCvKelso
12:30Dundee RugbyvDundee Titans
12:30BoroughmuirvSelkirk
Sat 17 Nov 2018
14:00Edinburgh Academical FCvBoroughmuir
14:00Dundee RugbyvDundee Titans
14:00Musselburgh RFCvKelso
Sat 1 Dec 2018
14:00BoroughmuirvCartha Queens Park RFC
14:00Chieftains AvChieftains A
14:00Stewart's Melville RFCvBiggar RFC
14:00SelkirkvSelkirk A
Sat 8 Dec 2018
14:00Cartha Queens Park RFCvEdinburgh Academical FC
14:00Dundee RugbyvDundee Titans
14:00Biggar RFCvCurrie Chieftains
14:00Musselburgh RFCvStewart's Melville RFC
14:00KelsovSelkirk
Sat 15 Dec 2018
14:00Edinburgh Academical FCvDundee Rugby
14:00Chieftains AvKelso
14:00SelkirkvSelkirk A
Sat 12 Jan 2019
14:00Dundee RugbyvDundee Titans
14:00Biggar RFCvEdinburgh Academical FC
14:00Musselburgh RFCvBoroughmuir
14:00KelsovKelso A
14:00Chieftains AvSelkirk
Sat 19 Jan 2019
14:00Edinburgh Academical FCvMusselburgh RFC
14:00Cartha Queens Park RFCvBiggar RFC
14:00Stewart's Melville RFCvCurrie Chieftains
14:00SelkirkvDundee Rugby
Sat 26 Jan 2019
14:00Biggar RFCvDundee Rugby
14:00Musselburgh RFCvCartha Queens Park RFC
14:00KelsovKelso A
14:00Stewart's Melville RFCvSelkirk
Sat 2 Mar 2019
15:00BoroughmuirvCurrie Chieftains
15:00Edinburgh Academical FCvKelso
15:00Dundee RugbyvDundee Titans
15:00SelkirkvSelkirk A
Sat 16 Mar 2019
15:00Musselburgh RFCvBiggar RFC
15:00KelsovKelso A
15:00Chieftains AvChieftains A
15:00Stewart's Melville RFCvBoroughmuir
Sat 23 Mar 2019
15:00Edinburgh Academical FCvStewart's Melville RFC
15:00Cartha Queens Park RFCvCurrie Chieftains
15:00Dundee RugbyvKelso
15:00Musselburgh RFCvSelkirk
Sat 30 Mar 2019
15:00KelsovKelso A
15:00Chieftains AvDundee Rugby
15:00Stewart's Melville RFCvCartha Queens Park RFC
PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Boroughmuir00000:00000
2Cartha Queens Park RFC00000:00000
3Musselburgh RFC00000:00000
4Kelso A00000:00000
5Biggar RFC00000:00000
6Chieftains A00000:00000
7Dundee Titans00000:00000
8Stewart's Melville RFC00000:00000
9Edinburgh Academical FC00000:00000
10Selkirk A00000:00000

Schools and Youth Fixtures and Results