Fixtures & Results

Tennent's East Development Fixtures

Sat 8 Sep 2018
15:00Biggar 3rd XVvDuns RFC
15:00Dalkeith RFCvWatsonian 4th XV
15:00Linlithgow 3rd XVvMusselburgh 3rd XV
15:00Dunbar RFCvLivingston RFC
Sat 15 Sep 2018
15:00Watsonian 4th XVvBiggar 3rd XV
15:00Musselburgh 3rd XVvDalkeith RFC
15:00Duns RFCvDunbar RFC
15:00Barnton/Queensferry 2nd XVvLinlithgow 3rd XV
Sat 22 Sep 2018
15:00Biggar 3rd XVvMusselburgh 3rd XV
15:00Dunbar RFCvWatsonian 4th XV
15:00Dalkeith RFCvBarnton/Queensferry 2nd XV
15:00Livingston RFCvDuns RFC
Sat 29 Sep 2018
15:00Barnton/Queensferry 2nd XVvBiggar 3rd XV
15:00Watsonian 4th XVvLivingston RFC
15:00Linlithgow 3rd XVvDalkeith RFC
15:00Musselburgh 3rd XVvDunbar RFC
Sat 6 Oct 2018
15:00Biggar 3rd XVvLinlithgow 3rd XV
15:00Duns RFCvWatsonian 4th XV
15:00Livingston RFCvMusselburgh 3rd XV
15:00Dunbar RFCvBarnton/Queensferry 2nd XV
Sat 13 Oct 2018
15:00Dalkeith RFCvBiggar 3rd XV
15:00Musselburgh 3rd XVvDuns RFC
15:00Linlithgow 3rd XVvDunbar RFC
15:00Barnton/Queensferry 2nd XVvLivingston RFC
Sat 20 Oct 2018
15:00Watsonian 4th XVvMusselburgh 3rd XV
15:00Dunbar RFCvDalkeith RFC
15:00Duns RFCvBarnton/Queensferry 2nd XV
15:00Livingston RFCvLinlithgow 3rd XV
Sat 27 Oct 2018
15:00Biggar 3rd XVvDunbar RFC
15:00Barnton/Queensferry 2nd XVvWatsonian 4th XV
15:00Dalkeith RFCvLivingston RFC
15:00Linlithgow 3rd XVvDuns RFC
Sat 1 Dec 2018
14:00Livingston RFCvBiggar 3rd XV
14:00Watsonian 4th XVvLinlithgow 3rd XV
14:00Duns RFCvDalkeith RFC
14:00Musselburgh 3rd XVvBarnton/Queensferry 2nd XV
Sat 8 Dec 2018
14:00Duns RFCvBiggar 3rd XV
14:00Watsonian 4th XVvDalkeith RFC
14:00Musselburgh 3rd XVvLinlithgow 3rd XV
14:00Livingston RFCvDunbar RFC
Sat 15 Dec 2018
14:00Biggar 3rd XVvWatsonian 4th XV
14:00Dalkeith RFCvMusselburgh 3rd XV
14:00Dunbar RFCvDuns RFC
14:00Linlithgow 3rd XVvBarnton/Queensferry 2nd XV
Sat 12 Jan 2019
14:00Musselburgh 3rd XVvBiggar 3rd XV
14:00Watsonian 4th XVvDunbar RFC
14:00Barnton/Queensferry 2nd XVvDalkeith RFC
14:00Duns RFCvLivingston RFC
Sat 19 Jan 2019
14:00Biggar 3rd XVvBarnton/Queensferry 2nd XV
14:00Livingston RFCvWatsonian 4th XV
14:00Dalkeith RFCvLinlithgow 3rd XV
14:00Dunbar RFCvMusselburgh 3rd XV
Sat 26 Jan 2019
14:00Linlithgow 3rd XVvBiggar 3rd XV
14:00Watsonian 4th XVvDuns RFC
14:00Musselburgh 3rd XVvLivingston RFC
14:00Barnton/Queensferry 2nd XVvDunbar RFC
Sat 16 Feb 2019
15:00Biggar 3rd XVvDalkeith RFC
15:00Duns RFCvMusselburgh 3rd XV
15:00Dunbar RFCvLinlithgow 3rd XV
15:00Livingston RFCvBarnton/Queensferry 2nd XV
Sat 2 Mar 2019
15:00Musselburgh 3rd XVvWatsonian 4th XV
15:00Dalkeith RFCvDunbar RFC
15:00Barnton/Queensferry 2nd XVvDuns RFC
15:00Linlithgow 3rd XVvLivingston RFC
Sat 23 Mar 2019
15:00Dunbar RFCvBiggar 3rd XV
15:00Watsonian 4th XVvBarnton/Queensferry 2nd XV
15:00Livingston RFCvDalkeith RFC
15:00Duns RFCvLinlithgow 3rd XV
Sat 30 Mar 2019
15:00Biggar 3rd XVvLivingston RFC
15:00Linlithgow 3rd XVvWatsonian 4th XV
15:00Dalkeith RFCvDuns RFC
15:00Barnton/Queensferry 2nd XVvMusselburgh 3rd XV
PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Biggar 3rd XV00000:00000
2Duns RFC00000:00000
3Dalkeith RFC00000:00000
4Watsonian 4th XV00000:00000
5Linlithgow 3rd XV00000:00000
6Musselburgh 3rd XV00000:00000
7Dunbar RFC00000:00000
8Livingston RFC00000:00000
9Barnton/Queensferry 2nd XV00000:00000

Schools and Youth Fixtures and Results