Fixtures & Results

Shogun Conference - Whole Club

Sat 17 Nov 2018
13:00BoroughmuirvBiggar RFC
13:00Highland RFCvWest of Scotland FC
14:00Ayr / WellingtonvStirling County RFC
Sat 24 Nov 2018
14:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvBoroughmuir
14:00Stirling County RFCvHighland RFC
Thu 22 Nov 2018
20:00West of Scotland FCvBiggar RFC
Sat 1 Dec 2018
14:00BoroughmuirvWest of Scotland FC
14:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvAyr / Wellington
14:00Biggar RFCvStirling County RFC
Sat 8 Dec 2018
14:00Ayr / WellingtonvBoroughmuir
14:00Stirling County RFCvWest of Scotland FC
14:00Highland RFCvHamilton Rugby Club
Thu 8 Nov 2018
19:30West of Scotland FC6 - 12Ayr / Wellington
Sat 10 Nov 2018
14:00Biggar RFC10 - 10Highland RFC
14:00Hamilton Rugby Club6 - 14Stirling County RFC
Sat 3 Nov 2018
14:00Boroughmuir14 - 6Highland RFC
14:00Ayr / Wellington14 - 5Biggar RFC
14:00West of Scotland FC12 - 8Hamilton Rugby Club
Sat 27 Oct 2018
12:00Stirling County RFC8 - 12Boroughmuir
14:00Highland RFC6 - 14Ayr / Wellington
14:00Biggar RFC10 - 10Hamilton Rugby Club
Sat 6 Oct 2018
13:00Boroughmuir14 - 6Ayr / Wellington
13:00West of Scotland FC10 - 10Stirling County RFC
14:00Hamilton Rugby Club9 - 11Highland RFC
Sat 29 Sep 2018
14:00West of Scotland FC6 - 14Boroughmuir
12:00Ayr / Wellington14 - 6Hamilton Rugby Club
14:00Stirling County RFC14 - 6Biggar RFC
Sat 22 Sep 2018
13:00Boroughmuir14 - 6Hamilton Rugby Club
14:00Biggar RFC8 - 12West of Scotland FC
14:00Highland RFC8 - 12Stirling County RFC
Sat 15 Sep 2018
14:00Biggar RFC8 - 12Boroughmuir
14:00West of Scotland FC12 - 8Highland RFC
14:00Stirling County RFC14 - 6Ayr / Wellington
Sat 8 Sep 2018
14:00Highland RFC12 - 8Biggar RFC
14:00Stirling County RFC12 - 8Hamilton Rugby Club
13:30Ayr / Wellington12 - 8West of Scotland FC
Sat 1 Sep 2018
14:00Highland RFC6 - 14Boroughmuir
14:00Biggar RFC8 - 12Ayr / Wellington
14:00Hamilton Rugby Club6 - 14West of Scotland FC
Sat 25 Aug 2018
14:00Boroughmuir12 - 8Stirling County RFC
14:00Ayr / Wellington12 - 8Highland RFC
14:00Hamilton Rugby Club9 - 11Biggar RFC
PosTeamRoundsPoints
1Boroughmuir8106
2Ayr / Wellington9102
3Stirling County RFC892
4West of Scotland FC880
5Highland RFC975
6Biggar RFC974
7Hamilton Rugby Club968