Fixtures & Results

Shogun Conference - U18

Sat 27 Oct 2018
14:00Stirling County RFCvBoroughmuir
14:00Highland RFCvAyr / Wellington
14:00Biggar RFCvHamilton Rugby Club
Sat 3 Nov 2018
14:00BoroughmuirvHighland RFC
14:00Ayr / WellingtonvBiggar RFC
14:00West of Scotland FCvHamilton Rugby Club
Sat 10 Nov 2018
14:00Biggar RFCvHighland RFC
14:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvStirling County RFC
14:00West of Scotland FCvAyr / Wellington
Sat 17 Nov 2018
14:00BoroughmuirvBiggar RFC
14:00Highland RFCvWest of Scotland FC
14:00Ayr / WellingtonvStirling County RFC
Sat 24 Nov 2018
14:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvBoroughmuir
14:00West of Scotland FCvBiggar RFC
14:00Stirling County RFCvHighland RFC
Sat 1 Dec 2018
14:00BoroughmuirvWest of Scotland FC
14:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvAyr / Wellington
14:00Biggar RFCvStirling County RFC
Sat 8 Dec 2018
14:00Ayr / WellingtonvBoroughmuir
14:00Stirling County RFCvWest of Scotland FC
14:00Highland RFCvHamilton Rugby Club
Sat 6 Oct 2018
13:00Boroughmuir29 - 0Ayr / Wellington
13:00West of Scotland FC0 - 50Stirling County RFC
14:00Hamilton Rugby Club34 - 34Highland RFC
Sat 29 Sep 2018
12:00Ayr / Wellington97 - 0Hamilton Rugby Club

Kick-off time agreed between both clubs.
14:00West of Scotland FC23 - 46Boroughmuir
14:00Stirling County RFC56 - 14Biggar RFC
Sat 22 Sep 2018
13:00Boroughmuir72 - 15Hamilton Rugby Club
14:00Biggar RFC7 - 45West of Scotland FC
14:00Highland RFC12 - 49Stirling County RFC
Sat 15 Sep 2018
14:00Biggar RFC0 - 76Boroughmuir
14:00West of Scotland FC27 - 22Highland RFC
14:00Stirling County RFC28 - 0Ayr / Wellington
Sat 8 Sep 2018
13:30Ayr / Wellington31 - 12West of Scotland FC

Kick-off time agreed between both clubs.
14:00Highland RFC43 - 22Biggar RFC
14:00Stirling County RFC91 - 19Hamilton Rugby Club
Sat 1 Sep 2018
14:00Highland RFC12 - 62Boroughmuir
14:00Biggar RFC0 - 35Ayr / Wellington
14:00Hamilton Rugby Club15 - 50West of Scotland FC
Sat 25 Aug 2018
14:00Boroughmuir20 - 7Stirling County RFC
14:00Ayr / Wellington50 - 0Highland RFC
14:00Hamilton Rugby Club39 - 43Biggar RFC
PosTeamPWLDCUPoints
1Boroughmuir66000018
2Stirling County RFC65100016
3Ayr / Wellington64200014
4West of Scotland FC63300012
5Highland RFC6141009
6Biggar RFC6150008
7Hamilton Rugby Club6051007