Fixtures & Results

Shogun Conference - U16

Sun 23 Sep 2018
14:00BoroughmuirvHamilton Rugby Club
14:00Biggar RFCvWest of Scotland FC
14:00Highland RFCvStirling County RFC
Sun 30 Sep 2018
14:00West of Scotland FCvBoroughmuir
14:00Ayr / WellingtonvHamilton Rugby Club
14:00Stirling County RFCvBiggar RFC
Sun 7 Oct 2018
14:00BoroughmuirvAyr / Wellington
14:00West of Scotland FCvStirling County RFC
14:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvHighland RFC
Sun 28 Oct 2018
14:00Stirling County RFCvBoroughmuir
14:00Highland RFCvAyr / Wellington
14:00Biggar RFCvHamilton Rugby Club
Sun 4 Nov 2018
14:00BoroughmuirvHighland RFC
14:00Ayr / WellingtonvBiggar RFC
14:00West of Scotland FCvHamilton Rugby Club
Sun 11 Nov 2018
14:00Biggar RFCvHighland RFC
14:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvStirling County RFC
14:00West of Scotland FCvAyr / Wellington
Sun 18 Nov 2018
14:00BoroughmuirvBiggar RFC
14:00Highland RFCvWest of Scotland FC
14:00Ayr / WellingtonvStirling County RFC
Sun 25 Nov 2018
14:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvBoroughmuir
14:00West of Scotland FCvBiggar RFC
14:00Stirling County RFCvHighland RFC
Sun 2 Dec 2018
14:00BoroughmuirvWest of Scotland FC
14:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvAyr / Wellington
14:00Biggar RFCvStirling County RFC
Sun 9 Dec 2018
14:00Ayr / WellingtonvBoroughmuir
14:00Stirling County RFCvWest of Scotland FC
14:00Highland RFCvHamilton Rugby Club
Sun 16 Sep 2018
14:00Biggar RFC27 - 12Boroughmuir
14:00West of Scotland FC50 - 0Highland RFC
14:00Stirling County RFC50 - 12Ayr / Wellington
Sun 9 Sep 2018
14:00Highland RFC0 - 50Biggar RFC
14:00Stirling County RFC67 - 28Hamilton Rugby Club
14:00Ayr / Wellington50 - 5West of Scotland FC
Sun 2 Sep 2018
14:00Highland RFC5 - 55Boroughmuir
14:00Biggar RFC29 - 14Ayr / Wellington
14:00Hamilton Rugby Club19 - 50West of Scotland FC
Sun 26 Aug 2018
14:00Boroughmuir15 - 18Stirling County RFC
14:00Ayr / Wellington50 - 0Highland RFC
14:00Hamilton Rugby Club7 - 50Biggar RFC
PosTeamPWLDCUPoints
1Biggar RFC44000012
2Stirling County RFC3300009
3Ayr / Wellington4220008
4West of Scotland FC3210007
5Boroughmuir3120005
6Highland RFC4040004
7Hamilton Rugby Club3030003