Fixtures & Results

Shogun Conference - U15

Sun 23 Sep 2018
14:00BoroughmuirvHamilton Rugby Club
14:00Biggar RFCvWest of Scotland FC
14:00Highland RFCvStirling County RFC
Sun 30 Sep 2018
14:00West of Scotland FCvBoroughmuir
14:00Ayr / WellingtonvHamilton Rugby Club
14:00Stirling County RFCvBiggar RFC
Sun 7 Oct 2018
14:00BoroughmuirvAyr / Wellington
14:00West of Scotland FCvStirling County RFC
14:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvHighland RFC
Sun 28 Oct 2018
14:00Stirling County RFCvBoroughmuir
14:00Highland RFCvAyr / Wellington
14:00Biggar RFCvHamilton Rugby Club
Sun 4 Nov 2018
14:00BoroughmuirvHighland RFC
14:00Ayr / WellingtonvBiggar RFC
14:00West of Scotland FCvHamilton Rugby Club
Sun 11 Nov 2018
14:00Biggar RFCvHighland RFC
14:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvStirling County RFC
14:00West of Scotland FCvAyr / Wellington
Sun 18 Nov 2018
14:00BoroughmuirvBiggar RFC
14:00Highland RFCvWest of Scotland FC
14:00Ayr / WellingtonvStirling County RFC
Sun 25 Nov 2018
14:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvBoroughmuir
14:00West of Scotland FCvBiggar RFC
14:00Stirling County RFCvHighland RFC
Sun 2 Dec 2018
14:00BoroughmuirvWest of Scotland FC
14:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvAyr / Wellington
14:00Biggar RFCvStirling County RFC
Sun 9 Dec 2018
14:00Ayr / WellingtonvBoroughmuir
14:00Stirling County RFCvWest of Scotland FC
14:00Highland RFCvHamilton Rugby Club
Sun 16 Sep 2018
14:00Biggar RFCD - DBoroughmuir
Insufficient players: home team.
14:00West of Scotland FC0 - 50Highland RFC
14:00Stirling County RFC48 - 31Ayr / Wellington
Sun 9 Sep 2018
14:00Highland RFCD - DBiggar RFC
Insufficient players: away team.
14:00Stirling County RFC19 - 24Hamilton Rugby Club
14:00Ayr / Wellington50 - 19West of Scotland FC
Sun 2 Sep 2018
14:00Highland RFC14 - 64Boroughmuir
14:00Biggar RFC7 - 41Ayr / Wellington
14:00Hamilton Rugby Club0 - 40West of Scotland FC
Sun 26 Aug 2018
14:00Boroughmuir41 - 12Stirling County RFC
14:00Ayr / Wellington33 - 26Highland RFC
14:00Hamilton Rugby Club33 - 33Biggar RFC
PosTeamPWLDCUPoints
1Ayr / Wellington43100010
2Boroughmuir3300009
3Highland RFC4220008
4Hamilton Rugby Club3111006
5Stirling County RFC3120005
6Biggar RFC4031005
7West of Scotland FC3120005