Fixtures & Results

Shogun Conference - U15

Sun 9 Dec 2018
14:00Ayr / Wellington19 - 62Boroughmuir
14:00Stirling County RFC47 - 5West of Scotland FC
14:00Highland RFC45 - 38Hamilton Rugby Club
Sun 2 Dec 2018
14:00Boroughmuir64 - 14West of Scotland FC
14:00Hamilton Rugby Club19 - 43Ayr / Wellington
14:00Biggar RFCD - DStirling County RFC
Insufficient players: home team.
Sun 25 Nov 2018
14:00Hamilton Rugby Club19 - 50Boroughmuir
14:00West of Scotland FCD - DBiggar RFC
Insufficient players: away team.
14:00Stirling County RFC38 - 43Highland RFC
Sun 18 Nov 2018
12:00Boroughmuir50 - 0Biggar RFC
13:00Highland RFCU - UWest of Scotland FC
Insufficient players: away team.
14:00Ayr / Wellington45 - 48Stirling County RFC
Sun 11 Nov 2018
14:00Biggar RFC5 - 27Highland RFC
14:00Hamilton Rugby Club33 - 45Stirling County RFC
14:00West of Scotland FC0 - 50Ayr / Wellington
Sun 4 Nov 2018
14:00Boroughmuir33 - 7Highland RFC
14:00Ayr / WellingtonD - DBiggar RFC
Insufficient players: away team.
14:00West of Scotland FC14 - 64Hamilton Rugby Club
Sun 28 Oct 2018
14:00Stirling County RFC24 - 65Boroughmuir
14:00Highland RFC38 - 56Ayr / Wellington
14:00Biggar RFC19 - 64Hamilton Rugby Club
Sun 7 Oct 2018
12:30Boroughmuir50 - 0Ayr / Wellington
14:00West of Scotland FC24 - 12Stirling County RFC
14:00Hamilton Rugby Club26 - 36Highland RFC
Sun 30 Sep 2018
14:00West of Scotland FC0 - 50Boroughmuir
14:00Ayr / Wellington50 - 14Hamilton Rugby Club
14:00Stirling County RFCD - DBiggar RFC
Insufficient players: away team.
Sun 23 Sep 2018
14:00Boroughmuir50 - 0Hamilton Rugby Club
14:00Biggar RFCD - DWest of Scotland FC
Insufficient players: home team.
14:00Highland RFC38 - 31Stirling County RFC
Sun 16 Sep 2018
14:00Biggar RFCD - DBoroughmuir
Insufficient players: home team.
14:00West of Scotland FC0 - 50Highland RFC
14:00Stirling County RFC48 - 31Ayr / Wellington
Sun 9 Sep 2018
14:00Highland RFCD - DBiggar RFC
Insufficient players: away team.
14:00Stirling County RFC19 - 24Hamilton Rugby Club
14:00Ayr / Wellington50 - 19West of Scotland FC
Sun 2 Sep 2018
14:00Highland RFC14 - 64Boroughmuir
14:00Biggar RFC7 - 41Ayr / Wellington
14:00Hamilton Rugby Club0 - 40West of Scotland FC
Sun 26 Aug 2018
14:00Boroughmuir41 - 12Stirling County RFC
14:00Ayr / Wellington33 - 26Highland RFC
14:00Hamilton Rugby Club33 - 33Biggar RFC
PosTeamPWLDCUPoints
1Boroughmuir1212000036
2Ayr / Wellington128400028
3Highland RFC128400028
4Stirling County RFC126600024
5Hamilton Rugby Club123810019
6West of Scotland FC124800119
7Biggar RFC1201110013