Fixtures & Results

Lancer Conference - Whole Club

Sat 8 Dec 2018
13:00Granite City11 - 8Gordonstoun School
13:00Deeside/Garioch7 - 13Mackie Academy FP RFC
13:00Moray/Huntly7 - 9Dundee Rugby
Sat 1 Dec 2018
13:00Mackie Academy FP RFC12 - 8Granite City
12:00Dundee Rugby10 - 10Gordonstoun School
13:00Ellon RFC14 - 6Deeside/Garioch
Sat 24 Nov 2018
10:00Dundee Rugby5 - 14Granite City
11:00Ellon RFC8 - 11Mackie Academy FP RFC
13:00Moray/Huntly6 - 14Deeside/Garioch
Sat 17 Nov 2018
13:00Granite City14 - 4Moray/Huntly
11:00Ellon RFC12 - 8Gordonstoun School
10:30Mackie Academy FP RFC14 - 5Dundee Rugby
Sun 11 Nov 2018
11:00Dundee Rugby8 - 12Ellon RFC
Sat 10 Nov 2018
13:00Moray/Huntly6 - 13Gordonstoun School
Thu 8 Nov 2018
19:00Deeside/Garioch7 - 13Granite City
Sat 3 Nov 2018
12:00Granite City12 - 8Ellon RFC
13:00Mackie Academy FP RFC14 - 4Moray/Huntly
11:00Gordonstoun School6 - 14Deeside/Garioch
Wed 12 Sep 2018
18:00Mackie Academy FP RFC14 - 2Gordonstoun School
Sat 27 Oct 2018
13:00Moray/Huntly6 - 14Ellon RFC
13:00Deeside/Garioch14 - 6Dundee Rugby
Sat 6 Oct 2018
13:00Granite City10 - 10Mackie Academy FP RFC
12:00Gordonstoun School14 - 4Dundee Rugby
13:00Deeside/Garioch10 - 10Ellon RFC
Sat 29 Sep 2018
11:00Gordonstoun School6 - 14Granite City
13:00Mackie Academy FP RFC14 - 6Deeside/Garioch
13:00Dundee Rugby10 - 9Moray/Huntly
Tue 25 Sep 2018
18:00Gordonstoun School14 - 6Moray/Huntly
Sat 22 Sep 2018
13:00Granite City10 - 10Deeside/Garioch
13:00Ellon RFC14 - 5Dundee Rugby
Sat 15 Sep 2018
13:00Moray/Huntly6 - 12Granite City
11:00Gordonstoun School8 - 12Ellon RFC
13:00Dundee Rugby6 - 14Mackie Academy FP RFC
Sat 8 Sep 2018
13:00Ellon RFC14 - 5Moray/Huntly
13:00Dundee Rugby10 - 10Deeside/Garioch
12:30Gordonstoun School8 - 11Mackie Academy FP RFC
Sat 1 Sep 2018
13:00Ellon RFC10 - 10Granite City
13:00Moray/Huntly6 - 14Mackie Academy FP RFC
12:00Deeside/Garioch12 - 8Gordonstoun School
Sat 25 Aug 2018
13:00Granite City14 - 6Dundee Rugby
13:00Mackie Academy FP RFC12 - 8Ellon RFC
13:00Deeside/Garioch12 - 6Moray/Huntly
PosTeamRoundsPoints
1Mackie Academy FP RFC12153
2Granite City12142
3Ellon RFC12136
4Deeside/Garioch12122
5Gordonstoun School12105
6Dundee Rugby1284
7Moray/Huntly1271