Fixtures & Results

Lancer Conference - Whole Club

Sat 22 Sep 2018
13:00Granite CityvDeeside/Garioch
13:00Ellon RFCvDundee Rugby
Tue 25 Sep 2018
18:00Gordonstoun SchoolvMoray/Huntly
Sat 29 Sep 2018
11:00Gordonstoun SchoolvGranite City
13:00Mackie Academy FP RFCvDeeside/Garioch
13:00Dundee RugbyvMoray/Huntly
Sat 6 Oct 2018
13:00Granite CityvMackie Academy FP RFC
12:00Gordonstoun SchoolvDundee Rugby
13:00Deeside/GariochvEllon RFC
Sat 27 Oct 2018
13:00Moray/HuntlyvEllon RFC
13:00Deeside/GariochvDundee Rugby
Wed 12 Sep 2018
18:00Mackie Academy FP RFCvGordonstoun School
Sat 3 Nov 2018
13:00Granite CityvEllon RFC
13:00Mackie Academy FP RFCvMoray/Huntly
11:00Gordonstoun SchoolvDeeside/Garioch
Sat 10 Nov 2018
13:00Deeside/GariochvGranite City
13:00Moray/HuntlyvGordonstoun School
13:00Dundee RugbyvEllon RFC
Sat 17 Nov 2018
13:00Granite CityvMoray/Huntly
11:00Ellon RFCvGordonstoun School
13:00Mackie Academy FP RFCvDundee Rugby
Sat 24 Nov 2018
13:00Dundee RugbyvGranite City
13:00Ellon RFCvMackie Academy FP RFC
13:00Moray/HuntlyvDeeside/Garioch
Sat 1 Dec 2018
13:00Mackie Academy FP RFCvGranite City
12:00Dundee RugbyvGordonstoun School
13:00Ellon RFCvDeeside/Garioch
Sat 8 Dec 2018
13:00Granite CityvGordonstoun School
13:00Deeside/GariochvMackie Academy FP RFC
13:00Moray/HuntlyvDundee Rugby
Sat 15 Sep 2018
13:00Moray/Huntly6 - 12Granite City
11:00Gordonstoun School8 - 12Ellon RFC
13:00Dundee Rugby6 - 14Mackie Academy FP RFC
Sat 8 Sep 2018
13:00Ellon RFC14 - 5Moray/Huntly
13:00Dundee Rugby9 - 7Deeside/Garioch
12:30Gordonstoun School8 - 11Mackie Academy FP RFC
Sat 1 Sep 2018
13:00Ellon RFC10 - 10Granite City
13:00Moray/Huntly6 - 14Mackie Academy FP RFC
12:00Deeside/Garioch12 - 8Gordonstoun School
Sat 25 Aug 2018
13:00Granite City14 - 6Dundee Rugby
13:00Mackie Academy FP RFC12 - 8Ellon RFC
13:00Deeside/Garioch12 - 6Moray/Huntly
PosTeamRoundsPoints
1Mackie Academy FP RFC451
2Mackie Academy FP RFC451
3Ellon RFC444
4Ellon RFC444
5Granite City1441
6Granite City1441
7Deeside/Garioch331
8Deeside/Garioch331
9Gordonstoun School1427
10Gordonstoun School1427
11Moray/Huntly423
12Moray/Huntly423
13Dundee Rugby421
14Dundee Rugby421