Fixtures & Results

Lancer Conference - U16

Sun 9 Dec 2018
13:00Granite City U1619 - 31Gordonstoun School
14:00Deeside/Garioch U16C - CMackie Academy FP RFC

Match cancelled by Youth & Schools Ops Manager
14:00Moray/Huntly U1650 - 7Dundee Rugby U16
Sun 2 Dec 2018
12:00Dundee Rugby U16C - CGordonstoun School
14:00Mackie Academy FP RFC52 - 36Granite City U16
14:00Ellon RFC22 - 17Deeside/Garioch U16
Sun 25 Nov 2018
14:00Dundee Rugby U1610 - 60Granite City U16
14:00Ellon RFC17 - 52Mackie Academy FP RFC
14:00Moray/Huntly U1626 - 36Deeside/Garioch U16
Sun 18 Nov 2018
13:00Ellon RFC63 - 14Gordonstoun School
14:00Granite City U16D - DMoray/Huntly U16
Insufficient players: away team.
14:00Mackie Academy FP RFCU - UDundee Rugby U16
Insufficient players: away team.
Sun 11 Nov 2018
14:00Deeside/Garioch U1617 - 24Granite City U16
14:00Moray/Huntly U1624 - 24Gordonstoun School
14:00Dundee Rugby U16D - DEllon RFC
Insufficient players: home team.
Wed 7 Nov 2018
19:30Deeside/Garioch U1629 - 7Ellon RFC

Fixture rescheduled by clubs to a mutually agreed date.
Sun 4 Nov 2018
11:00Gordonstoun School19 - 53Deeside/Garioch U16
14:00Granite City U1640 - 39Ellon RFC
14:00Mackie Academy FP RFCD - DMoray/Huntly U16
Insufficient players: away team.
Sun 28 Oct 2018
14:00Moray/Huntly U16D - DEllon RFC
Insufficient players: home team.
14:00Deeside/Garioch U16D - DDundee Rugby U16
Insufficient players: away team.
Sun 7 Oct 2018
12:00Gordonstoun SchoolU - UDundee Rugby U16
Insufficient players: away team.
14:00Granite City U1610 - 60Mackie Academy FP RFC
Sun 30 Sep 2018
11:00Gordonstoun School36 - 51Granite City U16
14:00Mackie Academy FP RFC50 - 0Deeside/Garioch U16
14:00Dundee Rugby U1622 - 57Moray/Huntly U16
Tue 25 Sep 2018
18:00Gordonstoun SchoolD - DMoray/Huntly U16
Insufficient players: away team.
Sun 23 Sep 2018
14:00Granite City U1627 - 62Deeside/Garioch U16
14:00Ellon RFC50 - 0Dundee Rugby U16

Match stopped in accordance with max scoring rule and completed as development game.
Sun 16 Sep 2018
11:00Gordonstoun School0 - 24Ellon RFC
14:00Moray/Huntly U16D - DGranite City U16
Insufficient players: home team.
14:00Dundee Rugby U160 - 50Mackie Academy FP RFC
Wed 12 Sep 2018
18:00Mackie Academy FP RFC50 - 0Gordonstoun School
Sun 9 Sep 2018
14:00Ellon RFC50 - 0Moray/Huntly U16
14:00Dundee Rugby U1621 - 44Deeside/Garioch U16
Sat 8 Sep 2018
12:30Gordonstoun School7 - 53Mackie Academy FP RFC
Sun 2 Sep 2018
12:00Deeside/Garioch U1650 - 5Gordonstoun School
14:00Ellon RFC29 - 28Granite City U16
14:00Moray/Huntly U167 - 50Mackie Academy FP RFC
Sun 26 Aug 2018
14:00Granite City U1650 - 7Dundee Rugby U16
14:00Mackie Academy FP RFC50 - 17Ellon RFC
14:00Deeside/Garioch U1650 - 10Moray/Huntly U16
PosTeamPWLDCUPoints
1Mackie Academy FP RFC1211001035
2Deeside/Garioch U16128301029
3Ellon RFC128400028
4Granite City U16127500026
5Gordonstoun School123711020
6Moray/Huntly U16122910017
7Dundee Rugby U161201101211