Fixtures & Results

Lancer Conference - U15

Sun 25 Nov 2018
14:00Dundee Rugby U15vGranite City U15
14:00Ellon RFCvMackie Academy FP RFC
14:00Moray/Huntly U15vDeeside/Garioch U15
Sun 2 Dec 2018
12:00Dundee Rugby U15vGordonstoun School
14:00Mackie Academy FP RFCvGranite City U15
14:00Ellon RFCvDeeside/Garioch U15
Sun 9 Dec 2018
11:00Gordonstoun SchoolvGranite City U15
14:00Deeside/Garioch U15vMackie Academy FP RFC
14:00Moray/Huntly U15vDundee Rugby U15
Sun 18 Nov 2018
13:00Ellon RFC38 - 40Gordonstoun School
14:00Granite City U15D - DMoray/Huntly U15
Insufficient players: away team.
14:00Mackie Academy FP RFC50 - 0Dundee Rugby U15
Sun 11 Nov 2018
14:00Deeside/Garioch U150 - 43Granite City U15
14:00Moray/Huntly U15U - UGordonstoun School
Insufficient players: home team.
14:00Dundee Rugby U15D - DEllon RFC
Insufficient players: home team.
Sun 4 Nov 2018
11:00Gordonstoun School33 - 35Deeside/Garioch U15
14:00Granite City U15D - DEllon RFC
Insufficient players: away team.
14:00Mackie Academy FP RFCD - DMoray/Huntly U15
Insufficient players: away team.
Sun 28 Oct 2018
14:00Moray/Huntly U15D - DEllon RFC
Insufficient players: home team.
14:00Deeside/Garioch U1562 - 12Dundee Rugby U15
Sun 7 Oct 2018
12:00Gordonstoun School50 - 7Dundee Rugby U15
14:00Granite City U1510 - 26Mackie Academy FP RFC
14:00Deeside/Garioch U150 - 50Ellon RFC
Sun 30 Sep 2018
14:00Mackie Academy FP RFC50 - 0Deeside/Garioch U15
14:00Dundee Rugby U15U - UMoray/Huntly U15
Insufficient players: away team.
Tue 25 Sep 2018
18:00Gordonstoun SchoolD - DMoray/Huntly U15
Insufficient players: away team.
Sun 23 Sep 2018
14:00Granite City U1550 - 0Deeside/Garioch U15
14:00Ellon RFCU - UDundee Rugby U15
Insufficient players: away team.
Wed 19 Sep 2018
18:00Mackie Academy FP RFCU - UGordonstoun School
Insufficient players: away team.
Sun 16 Sep 2018
11:00Gordonstoun School24 - 71Ellon RFC
14:00Moray/Huntly U15D - DGranite City U15
Insufficient players: both teams.
14:00Dundee Rugby U15D - DMackie Academy FP RFC
Insufficient players: home team.
Wed 12 Sep 2018
18:00Granite City U1529 - 29Gordonstoun School
Sun 9 Sep 2018
14:00Ellon RFCU - UMoray/Huntly U15
Insufficient players: away team.
14:00Dundee Rugby U1565 - 15Deeside/Garioch U15
Sat 8 Sep 2018
12:30Gordonstoun School19 - 50Mackie Academy FP RFC
Tue 4 Sep 2018
19:00Granite City U15D - DDundee Rugby U15

Re-scheduled from 26th Aug (mutual consent)
Sun 2 Sep 2018
12:00Deeside/Garioch U15D - DGordonstoun School
Insufficient players: home team.
14:00Ellon RFCD - DGranite City U15
Insufficient players: away team.
14:00Moray/Huntly U15D - DMackie Academy FP RFC
Insufficient players: home team.
Sun 26 Aug 2018
14:00Mackie Academy FP RFC50 - 24Ellon RFC
14:00Deeside/Garioch U15D - DMoray/Huntly U15
Insufficient players: both teams.
PosTeamPWLDCUPoints
1Mackie Academy FP RFC99000027
2Ellon RFC107300024
3Granite City U1595310020
4Gordonstoun School105410120
5Deeside/Garioch U1592700013
6Dundee Rugby U1592700112
7Moray/Huntly U15100100037