Fixtures & Results

Lancer Conference - U13

Wed 19 Sep 2018
18:00Mackie Academy FP RFCvGordonstoun School
Sun 23 Sep 2018
11:00Granite City U13vDeeside/Garioch U13
11:00Ellon RFCvDundee Rugby U13
Tue 25 Sep 2018
18:00Gordonstoun SchoolvMoray/Huntly U13
Sun 30 Sep 2018
11:00Gordonstoun SchoolvGranite City U13
11:00Mackie Academy FP RFCvDeeside/Garioch U13
11:00Dundee Rugby U13vMoray/Huntly U13
Sun 7 Oct 2018
11:00Granite City U13vMackie Academy FP RFC
11:00Deeside/Garioch U13vEllon RFC
12:00Gordonstoun SchoolvDundee Rugby U13
Sun 28 Oct 2018
11:00Moray/Huntly U13vEllon RFC
11:00Deeside/Garioch U13vDundee Rugby U13
Sun 4 Nov 2018
11:00Granite City U13vEllon RFC
11:00Mackie Academy FP RFCvMoray/Huntly U13
11:00Gordonstoun SchoolvDeeside/Garioch U13
Sun 11 Nov 2018
11:00Deeside/Garioch U13vGranite City U13
11:00Moray/Huntly U13vGordonstoun School
11:00Dundee Rugby U13vEllon RFC
Sun 18 Nov 2018
11:00Granite City U13vMoray/Huntly U13
11:00Ellon RFCvGordonstoun School
11:00Mackie Academy FP RFCvDundee Rugby U13
Sun 25 Nov 2018
11:00Dundee Rugby U13vGranite City U13
11:00Ellon RFCvMackie Academy FP RFC
11:00Moray/Huntly U13vDeeside/Garioch U13
Sun 2 Dec 2018
11:00Mackie Academy FP RFCvGranite City U13
11:00Ellon RFCvDeeside/Garioch U13
12:00Dundee Rugby U13vGordonstoun School
Sun 9 Dec 2018
11:00Deeside/Garioch U13vMackie Academy FP RFC
11:00Moray/Huntly U13vDundee Rugby U13
13:00Granite City U13vGordonstoun School
Sun 16 Sep 2018
11:00Moray/Huntly U1311 - 17Granite City U13
11:00Gordonstoun School15 - 31Ellon RFC
11:00Dundee Rugby U134 - 35Mackie Academy FP RFC
Sun 9 Sep 2018
11:00Ellon RFC33 - 3Moray/Huntly U13
11:00Dundee Rugby U1311 - 24Deeside/Garioch U13
Sat 8 Sep 2018
12:30Gordonstoun School12 - 25Mackie Academy FP RFC
Sun 2 Sep 2018
11:00Ellon RFC22 - 14Granite City U13
11:00Moray/Huntly U137 - 34Mackie Academy FP RFC
12:00Deeside/Garioch U1333 - 3Gordonstoun School
Sun 26 Aug 2018
11:00Granite City U1318 - 7Dundee Rugby U13
11:00Mackie Academy FP RFC9 - 16Ellon RFC
11:00Deeside/Garioch U1332 - 4Moray/Huntly U13