Fixtures & Results

Caledonia North U16

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2014/2015

Sun 8 Mar 2015
13:00 Highland RFC U16 32 - 0 Aberdeen Grammar RFC U16
Rescheduled from 14 Dec
Sun 21 Dec 2014
13:00 Ellon RFC U16 17 - 27 Aberdeen Grammar RFC U16
Sun 14 Dec 2014
14:00 Mackie Academy FP U16 22 - 17 Aberdeen Wanderers U16
Played as double header with Shield semi-final on 19th April.
Sun 7 Dec 2014
14:00 Orkney U16 P - P Mackie Academy FP U16
14:00 Aberdeen Grammar RFC U16 P - P Caithness U16
14:00 Gordonstoun School U16 7 - 14 Ellon RFC U16
Fixture played Sunday 07 Dec
Sun 30 Nov 2014
14:00 Aberdeen Wanderers U16 P - P Orkney U16
14:00 Ellon RFC U16 P - P Aberdeen Grammar RFC U16
Sun 16 Nov 2014
13:00 Caithness U16 44 - 7 Aberdeen Wanderers U16
Fixture rescheduled from 12 Oct
Sun 2 Nov 2014
14:00 Aberdeen Grammar RFC U16 50 - 0 Gordonstoun School U16
14:00 Highland RFC U16 34 - 12 Mackie Academy FP U16
Sun 26 Oct 2014
14:00 Aberdeen Wanderers U16 7 - 31 Highland RFC U16
Fixture played 23rd Nov
14:00 Mackie Academy FP U16 P - P Caithness U16
Sun 12 Oct 2014
15:00 Highland RFC U16 P - P Orkney U16
15:00 Ellon RFC U16 25 - 24 Mackie Academy FP U16
Fixture played 23rd Nov
Sun 5 Oct 2014
15:00 Orkney U16 0 - 59 Caithness U16
15:00 Aberdeen Wanderers U16 17 - 36 Ellon RFC U16
15:00 Gordonstoun School U16 7 - 21 Mackie Academy FP U16
Sun 28 Sep 2014
15:00 Ellon RFC U16 50 - 7 Orkney U16
15:00 Gordonstoun School U16 39 - 19 Aberdeen Wanderers U16
Fixture played 09 Nov
Sun 21 Sep 2014
15:00 Highland RFC U16 43 - 17 Caithness U16
15:00 Orkney U16 7 - 50 Gordonstoun School U16
Sun 14 Sep 2014
15:00 Ellon RFC U16 18 - 27 Highland RFC U16
15:00 Mackie Academy FP U16 31 - 17 Aberdeen Grammar RFC U16
Sun 7 Sep 2014
15:00 Caithness U16 17 - 67 Ellon RFC U16
15:00 Highland RFC U16 55 - 5 Gordonstoun School U16
15:00 Aberdeen Grammar RFC U16 20 - 12 Aberdeen Wanderers U16
Sun 31 Aug 2014
15:00 Gordonstoun School U16 5 - 27 Caithness U16
14:00 Orkney U16 P - P Aberdeen Grammar RFC U16