Fixtures & Results

West Under 18 South (Revised) 14

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2014/2015

Sat 14 Mar 2015
14:00 Stewartry RFC P - P Kilmarnock
Rescheduled from 17.01.15 weather affect travel and again from 28.02.15 Kilmarnock injuries and travelling to BT Murrayfield. ****DATE PROVISIONAL awaiting Cup fixtures/decision********
Sat 7 Mar 2015
14:00 Kilmarnock P - P Greenock Wanderers RFC
Rescheduled from 25.01.15 weather. However due to West Cup, fixture will not be played.
Sat 28 Feb 2015
14:00 Cumnock RFC P - P Greenock Wanderers RFC
Rescheduled from 15.11.14 due to Autumn test(JG) Rescheduled from 08.02.15 -frozen pitch 28.02.15 postponed Greenock short of players. At moment no rescheduled date available.
Sat 21 Feb 2015
14:00 Kilmarnock 5 - 22 Whitecraigs/Paisley
Rescheduled from 10.01.15 weather
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC 12 - 36 Cumnock RFC
Rescheduled from 17.01.15 as Cumnock national bowl fixture
Sat 14 Feb 2015
14:00 Kilmarnock 13 - 39 Stewartry RFC
Rescheduled from 15.11.14 Autumn Test
12:00 Whitecraigs/Paisley 15 - 12 Greenock Wanderers RFC
Rescheduled from 13.12.14 on agreement between both teams, due to them attending Glw Warriors match
Sat 7 Feb 2015
14:00 Stewartry RFC P - P Whitecraigs/Paisley
Rescheduled from 24.01.15 Whitecraigs short front row. No available date to reschedule.
Sat 31 Jan 2015
14:00 Whitecraigs/Paisley P - P Kilmarnock
Rescheduled from 08.11.14 due to Autumn Test Postponed due to weather. No available date to reschedule (meantime)
14:00 Cumnock RFC P - P Stewartry RFC
Postponed weather. No available date to schedule.
Sat 13 Dec 2014
11:15 Kilmarnock 12 - 39 Cumnock RFC
Being played at Scotstoun prior to Warriors v Toulouse match.
Sun 7 Dec 2014
14:00 Cumnock RFC 22 - 3 Whitecraigs/Paisley
Sat 6 Dec 2014
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC 7 - 11 Stewartry RFC
Sat 29 Nov 2014
14:00 Whitecraigs/Paisley 32 - 19 Stewartry RFC
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC 43 - 13 Kilmarnock
Sun 9 Nov 2014
14:00 Stewartry RFC 10 - 12 Cumnock RFC
Date change from 08.11.14 to allow players to attend Autumn Test(JG)
Sat 1 Nov 2014
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC 36 - 5 Whitecraigs/Paisley
14:00 Cumnock RFC 13 - 10 Kilmarnock
Sat 25 Oct 2014
14:00 Whitecraigs/Paisley 17 - 38 Cumnock RFC
14:00 Stewartry RFC 5 - 46 Greenock Wanderers RFC

West Under 18 South (Revised) 14 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Cumnock RFC 6600160:64960024
2Greenock Wanderers RFC 6330156:85710015
3Whitecraigs/Paisley633094:132-380015
4Stewartry RFC 523084:110-260011
5Kilmarnock505053:156-103005

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.