Fixtures & Results

West Under 18 North (Revised) 14

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2014/2015

Sat 7 Mar 2015
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier/Glasgow East P - P Cartha Queens Park
24.01.15 postponed frozen pitch Fixture now clashes with West Cup/Shield and will remain unfulfilled.
14:00 Dalziel P - P Allan Glen's
Rescheduled from 24.01.15 as A Glens in National bowl tie on that date. Fixture now clashes with West Cup/Shied and will remain unfulfilled.
Fri 27 Feb 2015
19:30 Dalziel 17 - 17 Cartha Queens Park
Rescheduled from 10.01.15 weather
Sat 21 Feb 2015
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier/Glasgow East 5 - 5 Dalziel
Rescheduled from 17.01.15 weather
14:00 Allan Glen's 1 - 0 Cambuslang/Strathaven
rescheduled from 17.01.15 as A Glens have National Bowl fixture that day; 22.02.15 Cambuslang/Strathaven short players. Due to Cup etc no date to reschedule.
Sat 14 Feb 2015
14:00 Cartha Queens Park 5 - 31 Allan Glen's
Postponed 31.01.15 frozen pitch 08.03.15 West Cup being played. League fixture on hold meantime.
14:00 Dalziel 51 - 8 Cambuslang/Strathaven
Rescheduled from 13.12.14 when postponed due to weather.
Sat 7 Feb 2015
14:00 Cartha Queens Park P - P Dalziel
Rescheduled from 08.11.14 Autumn Test(JG) Postponed due to frozen pitch. At minute no date to reschedule due to west cup
Sat 10 Jan 2015
14:00 Cambuslang/Strathaven 0 - 27 Waysiders Drumpellier/Glasgow East
Sat 20 Dec 2014
14:00 Cambuslang/Strathaven 0 - 1 Allan Glen's
Cambuslang/Strataven short players and concede. Accepted by Committee.
Sat 6 Dec 2014
14:00 Cambuslang/Strathaven 8 - 27 Cartha Queens Park
14:00 Allan Glen's 60 - 3 Waysiders Drumpellier/Glasgow East
Sat 29 Nov 2014
14:00 Cartha Queens Park 27 - 0 Waysiders Drumpellier/Glasgow East
14:00 Allan Glen's 27 - 21 Dalziel
Sat 15 Nov 2014
14:00 Dalziel 17 - 7 Waysiders Drumpellier/Glasgow East
Sat 8 Nov 2014
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier/Glasgow East 34 - 3 Cambuslang/Strathaven
Sat 1 Nov 2014
14:00 Allan Glen's 60 - 7 Cartha Queens Park
14:00 Cambuslang/Strathaven 5 - 60 Dalziel
Sat 25 Oct 2014
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier/Glasgow East 7 - 60 Allan Glen's
14:00 Cartha Queens Park 58 - 0 Cambuslang/Strathaven

West Under 18 North (Revised) 14 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Allan Glen's7700240:431970028
2Dalziel6312171:691020017
3Cartha Queens Park 6321141:116250016
4Waysiders Drumpellier/Glasgow East724183:172-890014
5Cambuslang/Strathaven808024:259-235008

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.