Fixtures & Results

BT West Division 1 15-16

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sat 14 May 2016
15:00 Oban Lorne P - P Cambuslang RFC
Cambuslang 230416SOP
15:00 Garnock RFC 32 - 7 Lenzie RFC
Sat 7 May 2016
15:00 Garnock RFC 50 - 10 Oban Lorne
Sat 30 Apr 2016
15:00 Oban Lorne 22 - 48 Carrick RFC
15:00 Helensburgh RFC 13 - 21 Garnock RFC
Wed 27 Apr 2016
19:30 Kilmarnock 21 - 31 Carrick RFC
Sat 23 Apr 2016
15:00 Carrick RFC 22 - 39 Newton Stewart RFC
Sat 16 Apr 2016
15:00 Allan Glen's 24 - 18 Lenzie RFC
15:00 Helensburgh RFC 31 - 23 Oban Lorne
Sat 9 Apr 2016
15:00 Helensburgh RFC 55 - 7 Lenzie RFC
15:00 Allan Glen's 7 - 26 Glasgow Academicals
15:00 Garnock RFC 29 - 30 Kilmarnock
Sat 2 Apr 2016
15:00 Cambuslang RFC 20 - 29 Garnock RFC
15:00 Oban Lorne 17 - 33 Glasgow Academicals
15:00 Lenzie RFC 14 - 44 Newton Stewart RFC
15:00 Allan Glen's 0 - 28 Carrick RFC
Sat 26 Mar 2016
15:00 Helensburgh RFC 18 - 0 Allan Glen's
Sat 19 Mar 2016
15:00 Cambuslang RFC 16 - 27 Newton Stewart RFC
15:00 Allan Glen's 10 - 13 Oban Lorne
15:00 Carrick RFC 113 - 0 Lenzie RFC
14:30 Kilmarnock 25 - 18 Glasgow Academicals
Sat 12 Mar 2016
15:00 Oban Lorne 13 - 6 Lenzie RFC
15:00 Garnock RFC 9 - 19 Glasgow Academicals
15:00 Newton Stewart RFC 39 - 0 Allan Glen's
Sat 5 Mar 2016
15:00 Cambuslang RFC 22 - 31 Glasgow Academicals
15:00 Allan Glen's 25 - 25 Kilmarnock
15:00 Newton Stewart RFC 31 - 20 Oban Lorne
15:00 Garnock RFC 5 - 32 Carrick RFC
Sat 27 Feb 2016
15:00 Oban Lorne 12 - 15 Newton Stewart RFC
Sat 20 Feb 2016
15:00 Kilmarnock 3 - 7 Lenzie RFC
15:00 Newton Stewart RFC 6 - 9 Glasgow Academicals
15:00 Oban Lorne 19 - 10 Allan Glen's
Sat 13 Feb 2016
15:00 Oban Lorne 26 - 17 Garnock RFC
15:00 Newton Stewart RFC 71 - 0 Lenzie RFC
15:00 Kilmarnock 7 - 0 Allan Glen's
15:00 Glasgow Academicals 13 - 3 Carrick RFC
Sat 30 Jan 2016
14:00 Carrick RFC 53 - 8 Helensburgh RFC
14:00 Glasgow Academicals 43 - 0 Lenzie RFC
Sat 23 Jan 2016
14:00 Lenzie RFC 36 - 12 Helensburgh RFC
14:00 Glasgow Academicals 36 - 7 Allan Glen's
14:00 Garnock RFC 10 - 29 Newton Stewart RFC
14:00 Kilmarnock 28 - 12 Cambuslang RFC
Sat 9 Jan 2016
14:00 Lenzie RFC 25 - 19 Oban Lorne
14:00 Glasgow Academicals 51 - 20 Garnock RFC
14:00 Newton Stewart RFC 46 - 0 Helensburgh RFC
14:00 Allan Glen's 25 - 17 Cambuslang RFC
Sat 19 Dec 2015
14:00 Cambuslang RFC 66 - 15 Lenzie RFC
14:00 Carrick RFC 7 - 10 Glasgow Academicals
14:00 Helensburgh RFC 10 - 3 Kilmarnock
14:00 Garnock RFC 7 - 12 Allan Glen's
Sat 12 Dec 2015
14:00 Glasgow Academicals 33 - 5 Helensburgh RFC
14:00 Kilmarnock 21 - 34 Oban Lorne
Sat 5 Dec 2015
14:00 Carrick RFC 29 - 3 Cambuslang RFC
14:00 Newton Stewart RFC 58 - 0 Kilmarnock
Sat 21 Nov 2015
14:00 Lenzie RFC 20 - 19 Kilmarnock
14:00 Glasgow Academicals 39 - 13 Newton Stewart RFC
14:00 Cambuslang RFC 33 - 20 Helensburgh RFC
14:00 Carrick RFC 47 - 5 Garnock RFC
Sat 14 Nov 2015
14:00 Newton Stewart RFC 48 - 0 Cambuslang RFC
14:00 Lenzie RFC 27 - 46 Glasgow Academicals
14:00 Helensburgh RFC 13 - 31 Carrick RFC
Sat 7 Nov 2015
14:00 Carrick RFC 51 - 5 Oban Lorne
14:00 Cambuslang RFC 24 - 19 Kilmarnock
Sat 31 Oct 2015
14:00 Newton Stewart RFC 24 - 15 Carrick RFC
13:00 Kilmarnock 25 - 10 Garnock RFC
13:00 Lenzie RFC 16 - 22 Allan Glen's
13:00 Glasgow Academicals 60 - 26 Cambuslang RFC
11:30 Oban Lorne 8 - 3 Helensburgh RFC
Sat 24 Oct 2015
14:00 Carrick RFC 48 - 0 Kilmarnock
13:00 Helensburgh RFC 10 - 29 Newton Stewart RFC
13:00 Cambuslang RFC 10 - 22 Allan Glen's
Sat 17 Oct 2015
13:00 Kilmarnock 35 - 22 Helensburgh RFC
13:00 Allan Glen's 12 - 10 Garnock RFC
13:00 Lenzie RFC 24 - 10 Cambuslang RFC
Sat 3 Oct 2015
14:00 Carrick RFC 43 - 8 Allan Glen's
13:30 Garnock RFC 21 - 20 Cambuslang RFC
13:00 Helensburgh RFC 15 - 42 Glasgow Academicals
13:00 Oban Lorne 19 - 10 Kilmarnock
Sat 26 Sep 2015
15:00 Glasgow Academicals 28 - 13 Oban Lorne
15:00 Allan Glen's 27 - 25 Helensburgh RFC
15:00 Cambuslang RFC 5 - 26 Carrick RFC
15:00 Kilmarnock 0 - 27 Newton Stewart RFC
15:00 Lenzie RFC 30 - 31 Garnock RFC
Sat 19 Sep 2015
15:00 Helensburgh RFC 42 - 5 Cambuslang RFC
15:00 Newton Stewart RFC 74 - 8 Garnock RFC
Sat 12 Sep 2015
15:00 Lenzie RFC 15 - 44 Carrick RFC
15:00 Glasgow Academicals 37 - 13 Kilmarnock
15:00 Garnock RFC 12 - 20 Helensburgh RFC
15:00 Allan Glen's 15 - 17 Newton Stewart RFC
15:00 Cambuslang RFC 16 - 34 Oban Lorne

BT West Division 1 15-16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Glasgow Academicals181710574:23533912181
2Newton Stewart RFC 181620637:19044713178
3Carrick RFC 181440671:19647514171
4Oban Lorne17890307:405-984238
5Allan Glen's187101226:374-1483336
6Kilmarnock186111284:431-1472432
7Garnock RFC 186120326:477-1515332
8Helensburgh RFC 186120322:444-1224230
9Lenzie RFC 185130267:667-4005429
10Cambuslang RFC 173140305:500-1954117

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.