Fixtures & Results

BT West Division 3 15-16

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sat 14 May 2016
15:00 Strathaven RFC 33 - 19 Birkmyre RFC
Sat 7 May 2016
15:00 Bishopton RFC 7 - 68 Strathaven RFC
15:00 Millbrae 69 - 5 Moffat RFC
15:00 Lanark 19 - 43 Loch Lomond
Sat 30 Apr 2016
15:00 Millbrae 51 - 15 Strathaven RFC
15:00 Uddingston RFC 36 - 39 Wigtownshire RFC
15:00 Loch Lomond 29 - 12 Birkmyre RFC
Sat 23 Apr 2016
15:00 Uddingston RFC 10 - 38 Loch Lomond
14:45 Birkmyre RFC 22 - 32 Millbrae
Sat 16 Apr 2016
15:00 Bishopton RFC 17 - 35 Loch Lomond
14:45 Birkmyre RFC 70 - 24 Uddingston RFC
Sat 9 Apr 2016
15:00 Moffat RFC 15 - 36 Bishopton RFC
15:00 Loch Lomond 35 - 19 Strathaven RFC
15:00 Uddingston RFC 29 - 83 Millbrae
15:00 Lanark 10 - 40 Birkmyre RFC
Sat 2 Apr 2016
15:00 Millbrae 76 - 7 Lanark
15:00 Uddingston RFC 33 - 35 Moffat RFC
14:45 Birkmyre RFC 15 - 5 Wigtownshire RFC
Sat 26 Mar 2016
15:00 Lanark 6 - 13 Moffat RFC
15:00 Loch Lomond 5 - 8 Wigtownshire RFC
Sat 19 Mar 2016
15:00 Loch Lomond 19 - 7 Lanark
15:00 Bishopton RFC 24 - 39 Birkmyre RFC
Sat 12 Mar 2016
15:00 Millbrae 27 - 14 Loch Lomond
14:45 Birkmyre RFC 14 - 10 Strathaven RFC
Sat 5 Mar 2016
15:00 Strathaven RFC 32 - 9 Lanark
15:00 Uddingston RFC 46 - 45 Birkmyre RFC
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 12 - 13 Moffat RFC
Sat 20 Feb 2016
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 19 - 3 Birkmyre RFC
15:00 Loch Lomond 22 - 22 Uddingston RFC
Sat 13 Feb 2016
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 13 - 12 Strathaven RFC
14:30 Birkmyre RFC 8 - 15 Moffat RFC
Sat 30 Jan 2016
14:00 Moffat RFC 8 - 22 Millbrae
14:00 Birkmyre RFC 38 - 28 Bishopton RFC
14:00 Wigtownshire RFC 21 - 12 Uddingston RFC
Sat 23 Jan 2016
14:00 Uddingston RFC 27 - 45 Strathaven RFC
14:00 Bishopton RFC 40 - 0 Lanark
14:00 Moffat RFC 14 - 8 Birkmyre RFC
Sat 16 Jan 2016
14:00 Wigtownshire RFC 14 - 12 Bishopton RFC
Sat 9 Jan 2016
14:00 Moffat RFC 12 - 29 Wigtownshire RFC
Sat 19 Dec 2015
14:00 Uddingston RFC 47 - 40 Bishopton RFC
14:00 Loch Lomond 7 - 15 Moffat RFC
14:00 Lanark 18 - 12 Strathaven RFC
Sat 12 Dec 2015
14:00 Strathaven RFC 44 - 17 Wigtownshire RFC
Sat 5 Dec 2015
14:00 Wigtownshire RFC 5 - 20 Millbrae
Sat 28 Nov 2015
14:00 Lanark 12 - 26 Uddingston RFC
14:00 Strathaven RFC 44 - 14 Bishopton RFC
14:00 Loch Lomond 11 - 17 Millbrae
Sat 21 Nov 2015
14:00 Moffat RFC 5 - 36 Strathaven RFC
14:00 Wigtownshire RFC 25 - 10 Lanark
14:00 Millbrae 40 - 10 Bishopton RFC
Sat 7 Nov 2015
14:00 Strathaven RFC 24 - 3 Uddingston RFC
14:00 Wigtownshire RFC 34 - 19 Loch Lomond
14:00 Lanark 7 - 20 Bishopton RFC
Sat 31 Oct 2015
13:00 Moffat RFC 17 - 24 Lanark
13:00 Strathaven RFC 29 - 15 Millbrae
13:00 Bishopton RFC 36 - 10 Wigtownshire RFC
Sat 24 Oct 2015
14:00 Millbrae 49 - 12 Uddingston RFC
13:00 Loch Lomond 8 - 15 Bishopton RFC
Sat 17 Oct 2015
14:00 Bishopton RFC 14 - 50 Uddingston RFC
14:00 Millbrae 35 - 27 Birkmyre RFC
13:00 Moffat RFC 19 - 26 Loch Lomond
Sat 3 Oct 2015
13:00 Lanark 26 - 34 Millbrae
13:00 Bishopton RFC 33 - 22 Moffat RFC
Sat 26 Sep 2015
15:00 Moffat RFC 36 - 36 Uddingston RFC
15:00 Strathaven RFC 43 - 7 Loch Lomond
15:00 Millbrae 20 - 10 Wigtownshire RFC
14:45 Birkmyre RFC 20 - 10 Lanark
Sat 19 Sep 2015
15:00 Uddingston RFC 53 - 20 Lanark
Sat 12 Sep 2015
15:00 Bishopton RFC 17 - 39 Millbrae
15:00 Strathaven RFC 21 - 19 Moffat RFC
15:00 Lanark 10 - 0 Wigtownshire RFC
14:45 Birkmyre RFC 14 - 5 Loch Lomond

BT West Division 3 15-16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Millbrae *161510629:24738212069
2Strathaven RFC 161150487:27321410357
3Wigtownshire RFC 16970261:279-184141
4Birkmyre RFC *16880394:339556338
5Uddingston RFC 16592466:593-12712238
6Loch Lomond *16781323:298255335
7Bishopton RFC 166100363:476-1137233
8Moffat RFC *16691263:406-1433329
9Lanark163130195:470-2752115

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.