Fixtures & Results

BT West Division 4 15-16

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sat 7 May 2016
15:00 Argyll & Bute P - P Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC
Postponed 070516 A&B short of players
15:00 Cowal RFC 12 - 31 Isle of Mull
Sat 30 Apr 2016
13:00 Argyll & Bute 19 - 33 Cowal RFC
Sat 23 Apr 2016
15:00 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC 91 - 3 Cowal RFC
Sat 16 Apr 2016
15:00 Shawlands FP RFC 47 - 24 Glasgow East
15:00 Cowal RFC 24 - 15 Hyndland RFC
Sat 9 Apr 2016
13:00 Argyll & Bute 58 - 5 Shawlands FP RFC
Sat 2 Apr 2016
15:00 Isle of Mull 74 - 14 Hyndland RFC
15:00 Cowal RFC 26 - 21 Shawlands FP RFC
Sat 12 Mar 2016
15:00 Argyll & Bute 26 - 7 Hyndland RFC
15:00 Glasgow East 12 - 49 Isle of Mull
Sat 5 Mar 2016
15:00 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC 52 - 46 Isle of Mull
15:00 Glasgow East 14 - 29 Argyll & Bute
Sat 13 Feb 2016
15:00 Argyll & Bute 78 - 10 Glasgow East
Sat 23 Jan 2016
14:00 Cowal RFC 5 - 45 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC
14:00 Isle of Mull 102 - 0 Glasgow East
Sat 9 Jan 2016
14:00 Shawlands FP RFC 24 - 18 Argyll & Bute
Sat 19 Dec 2015
14:00 Hyndland RFC 42 - 8 Glasgow East
Sat 12 Dec 2015
14:00 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC 78 - 7 Shawlands FP RFC
Sat 28 Nov 2015
14:00 Glasgow East 39 - 15 Cowal RFC
14:00 Isle of Mull 3 - 57 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC
14:00 Hyndland RFC 8 - 27 Argyll & Bute
Sat 21 Nov 2015
14:00 Argyll & Bute 38 - 26 Isle of Mull
14:00 Shawlands FP RFC 26 - 18 Hyndland RFC
14:00 Glasgow East 0 - 100 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC
Sat 14 Nov 2015
14:00 Hyndland RFC 27 - 23 Cowal RFC
Sat 7 Nov 2015
14:00 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC 61 - 6 Hyndland RFC
14:00 Shawlands FP RFC 17 - 12 Isle of Mull
14:00 Cowal RFC 33 - 16 Argyll & Bute
Sat 31 Oct 2015
13:00 Shawlands FP RFC 47 - 18 Cowal RFC
13:00 Glasgow East 0 - 50 Hyndland RFC
13:00 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC 45 - 7 Argyll & Bute
Sat 24 Oct 2015
13:00 Shawlands FP RFC 7 - 52 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC
13:00 Isle of Mull 37 - 15 Cowal RFC
Sat 17 Oct 2015
13:00 Glasgow East 20 - 54 Shawlands FP RFC
13:00 Hyndland RFC 12 - 51 Isle of Mull
Sat 3 Oct 2015
13:00 Cowal RFC 68 - 0 Glasgow East
Sat 26 Sep 2015
15:00 Isle of Mull 22 - 3 Argyll & Bute
15:00 Hyndland RFC 28 - 29 Shawlands FP RFC
15:00 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC 82 - 0 Glasgow East
Sat 12 Sep 2015
15:00 Hyndland RFC 23 - 71 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC
15:00 Isle of Mull 7 - 10 Shawlands FP RFC

BT West Division 4 15-16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC111100734:10762711055
2Isle of Mull12750460:2422188339
3Shawlands FP RFC 12840294:359-656139
4Argyll & Bute 11650319:227926131
5Cowal RFC *12570275:388-1135115
6Hyndland RFC *12390250:420-1703114
7Glasgow East 121110127:716-589206

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.