Fixtures & Results

BT Reserve League West 1 15-16

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015-2016

Sat 14 May 2016
15:00 38 - 31
Rescheduled from 5th Dec/20th Feb - pitch
Sat 7 May 2016
14:00 65 - 5
Rescheduled from 16th January - pitch
Sat 30 Apr 2016
15:00 43 - 17
15:00 28 - 38
Rescheduled from 16th Jan - Pitch
Sat 23 Apr 2016
15:00 10 - 3
Rescheduled from 12th March
15:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to Kilmarnock 2XV
Fri 22 Apr 2016
19:30 17 - 17
Rescheduled kick off time - mutual consent
Sat 16 Apr 2016
15:00 49 - 31
15:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to West of Scotland 2XV
14:00 20 - 19
Rescheduled from 30th January - pitch
Sat 9 Apr 2016
15:00 0 - 28
Fixture awarded to Hillhead Jordanhill 2XV
14:00 0 - 99
Rescheduled from 9th January - pitch
14:00 76 - 7
Rescheduled from 30th January - mutual
13:00 14 - 27
Rescheduled from 16th January - pitch
Sat 2 Apr 2016
15:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to Dumfries Saints 2XV
15:00 8 - 14
Rescheduled from 5th Dec - pitch
14:00 21 - 32
Rescheduled from 16th January - pitch
14:00 17 - 18
Rescheduled from 16th January - pitch
Sat 26 Mar 2016
15:00 29 - 15
15:00 53 - 10
15:00 19 - 27
15:00 12 - 18
Sat 19 Mar 2016
15:00 24 - 68
Rescheduled from 28th Nov - pitch
15:00 0 - 28
Fixture awarded to Glasgow Academicals 2XV
14:00 35 - 10
Rescheduled from 30th January - pitch
14:00 62 - 14
Rescheduled from 9th January - pitch
Sat 12 Mar 2016
15:00 13 - 19
15:00 35 - 4
Venue swapped - Mutual request
15:00 5 - 39
Fixture swapped with 14/11/15 - mutual agreement
15:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to West of Scotland
Sat 5 Mar 2016
15:00 0 - 28
Fixture awarded to West of Scotland 2XV
15:00 10 - 27
15:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to Hamilton 3rd XV
15:00 38 - 44
Sat 27 Feb 2016
15:00 5 - 52
Rescheduled from 5th Dec - pitch
15:00 31 - 14
Rescheduled from 21st Nov - pitch
15:00 58 - 21
Rescheduled from 13th Feb - Dumfries dispensation
15:00 54 - 10
Rescheduled from 5th Dec - pitch
Sat 13 Feb 2016
15:00 7 - 40
14:00 39 - 25
14:00 32 - 48
Sat 23 Jan 2016
14:00 36 - 5
14:00 44 - 13
14:00 0 - 80
14:00 3 - 35
Rescheduled from 14th Nov/20th Feb - pitch
14:00 32 - 22
Fixture reversed
Sat 9 Jan 2016
14:00 10 - 12
14:00 43 - 10
Sat 19 Dec 2015
14:00 3 - 39
14:00 28 - 0
14:00 15 - 43
14:00 11 - 15
Sat 12 Dec 2015
14:00 19 - 46
14:00 10 - 55
14:00 72 - 5
14:00 28 - 0
Sat 5 Dec 2015
14:00 27 - 35
Sat 28 Nov 2015
14:00 24 - 26
14:00 45 - 3
Sat 21 Nov 2015
14:00 33 - 19
14:00 83 - 0
14:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to Irvine
Sat 14 Nov 2015
14:00 28 - 0
Venue swapped - mutual request. fixture awarded to GHA Lions
14:00 73 - 5
Fixture swapped with 12/03/16 - mutual agreement
14:00 0 - 30
Sat 7 Nov 2015
14:00 74 - 10
14:00 22 - 41
14:00 13 - 6
14:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to Dalziel
14:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to West of Scotland
Sat 31 Oct 2015
14:00 15 - 35
13:00 12 - 55
KO changed from 14:00 to accommodate RWC
13:00 12 - 24
KO changed from 14:00 to accommodate RWC
13:00 58 - 7
KO changed from 14:00 to accommodate RWC
13:00 110 - 0
KO changed from 14:00 to accommodate RWC
Sat 24 Oct 2015
13:00 8 - 34
KO changed from 14:00 to accommodate RWC
13:00 28 - 0
KO changed from 14:00 to accommodate RWC
13:00 62 - 10
KO changed from 14:00 to accommodate RWC
13:00 48 - 19
KO changed from 14:00 to accommodate RWC
13:00 0 - 28
Fixture awarded to Dalziel
Sat 17 Oct 2015
14:00 24 - 12
KO changed from 15:00 - mutual
13:00 12 - 29
KO changed from 15:00 to accommodate RWC
13:00 15 - 0
KO changed from 15:00 to accommodate RWC
13:00 69 - 0
KO changed from 15:00 to accommodate RWC
13:00 67 - 21
KO changed from 15:00 to accommodate RWC
Sat 3 Oct 2015
13:00 29 - 27
KO changed from 15:00 to accommodate RWC
13:00 7 - 39
KO changed from 15:00 to accommodate RWC
13:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to Carrick
13:00 0 - 28
Fixture awarded to Dumfries
13:00 24 - 33
KO changed from 15:00 to accommodate RWC
Sat 19 Sep 2015
15:00 75 - 24
15:00 53 - 22
15:00 24 - 24
15:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to Dumfries
15:00 18 - 15
Sat 12 Sep 2015
15:00 37 - 22
15:00 36 - 17
15:00 0 - 49
15:00 22 - 12
15:00 10 - 14
Sat 5 Sep 2015
15:00 29 - 21
15:00 38 - 29
15:00 37 - 19
15:00 7 - 78
15:00 125 - 5
Sat 29 Aug 2015
13:15 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to Carrick
13:15 76 - 5
Fixture reversed - mutual agreement
13:15 0 - 28
Match awarded to Hillhead Jordanhill. Accies no team
13:15 0 - 70
13:15 38 - 21

BT Reserve League West 1 15-16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1West of Scotland 2XV 201901882:13175117095
2GHK 2XV 201820908:29061816088
3Hillhead Jordanhill 2XV 201181554:44510912361
4Carrick 2XV 201280569:3711989259
5Hamilton 3rd XV *201190636:51012611155
6Dumfries Saints 2XV *201190419:433-149052
7Dalziel 2XV 207121410:706-2967239
8GHA Lions *207121427:543-11610135
9Glasgow Academicals 2XV *206140358:690-3327231
10Irvine 2XV *204160305:760-4556223
11Kilmarnock 2XV *202180186:775-589128

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.