Fixtures & Results

Club President's - S2 (U14)

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 13 Dec 2015
14:00 Stirling County S2 (U14) 32 - 6 West of Scotland S2 (U14)
14:00 Currie S2 (U14) 0 - 0 Boroughmuir S2 (U14)
Postponed-weather. Rule 11 applies)
Sun 6 Dec 2015
14:00 Ayr S2 (U14) 60 - 0 West of Scotland S2 (U14)
14:00 Highland S2 (U14) 0 - 0 Currie S2 (U14)
Postponed -weather (Rule 11)
14:00 Boroughmuir S2 (U14) 0 - 0 Stirling County S2 (U14)
Postponed -weather (Rule 11)
Sun 29 Nov 2015
14:00 Currie S2 (U14) 53 - 0 West of Scotland S2 (U14)
14:00 Highland S2 (U14) 0 - 0 Boroughmuir S2 (U14)
Cancelled - pitch unplayable
14:00 Ayr S2 (U14) 0 - 0 Stirling County S2 (U14)
postponed-weather
Sun 22 Nov 2015
14:00 Stirling County S2 (U14) 20 - 4 Highland S2 (U14)
14:00 West of Scotland S2 (U14) 0 - 1 Boroughmuir S2 (U14)
Match conceded by West
14:00 Currie S2 (U14) 0 - 0 Ayr S2 (U14)
Match cancelled - pitch conditions
Sun 15 Nov 2015
14:00 West of Scotland S2 (U14) 0 - 30 Highland S2 (U14)
14:00 Stirling County S2 (U14) 18 - 33 Currie S2 (U14)
14:00 Boroughmuir S2 (U14) 0 - 0 Ayr S2 (U14)
Match cancelled-waterlogged pitch
Sun 8 Nov 2015
14:00 Ayr S2 (U14) 14 - 10 Highland S2 (U14)
Rescheduled from 131215
14:00 Stirling County S2 (U14) 14 - 10 Boroughmuir S2 (U14)
Sun 4 Oct 2015
14:00 West of Scotland S2 (U14) 0 - 30 Stirling County S2 (U14)
14:00 Highland S2 (U14) 17 - 50 Ayr S2 (U14)
14:00 Boroughmuir S2 (U14) 27 - 11 Currie S2 (U14)
Sun 27 Sep 2015
14:00 West of Scotland S2 (U14) 0 - 1 Ayr S2 (U14)
Fixture unfulfilled by West of Scotland FC, due to local weekend holiday.
14:00 Currie S2 (U14) 53 - 0 Highland S2 (U14)
Sun 20 Sep 2015
14:00 West of Scotland S2 (U14) 0 - 56 Currie S2 (U14)
14:00 Boroughmuir S2 (U14) 40 - 7 Highland S2 (U14)
14:00 Stirling County S2 (U14) 27 - 11 Ayr S2 (U14)
Sun 13 Sep 2015
14:00 Boroughmuir S2 (U14) 54 - 3 West of Scotland S2 (U14)
14:00 Ayr S2 (U14) 7 - 24 Currie S2 (U14)
13:00 Highland S2 (U14) 14 - 30 Stirling County S2 (U14)
Sun 6 Sep 2015
14:00 Highland S2 (U14) 36 - 3 West of Scotland S2 (U14)
14:00 Ayr S2 (U14) 7 - 52 Boroughmuir S2 (U14)
Sun 30 Aug 2015
14:00 Currie S2 (U14) 17 - 21 Stirling County S2 (U14)