Fixtures & Results

Schools Green Conference - S1 (U13)

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sat 21 Nov 2015
00:00 0 - 0
Match cancelled
00:00 4 - 27
00:00 15 - 40
Sat 14 Nov 2015
00:00 0 - 0
Match cancelled - waterlogged pitch
00:00 7 - 16
Thu 12 Nov 2015
00:00 30 - 22
Sat 7 Nov 2015
00:00 45 - 6
00:00 15 - 7
Fri 6 Nov 2015
00:00 16 - 9
Thu 8 Oct 2015
00:00 8 - 7
Sat 3 Oct 2015
00:00 40 - 0
00:00 4 - 40
00:00 13 - 6
Sat 26 Sep 2015
12:00 8 - 6
00:00 30 - 9
Thu 17 Sep 2015
00:00 10 - 15
Sat 12 Sep 2015
00:00 19 - 3
00:00 1 - 0
Match conceded by RHS
Sat 5 Sep 2015
00:00 5 - 6
00:00 61 - 0
00:00 6 - 26