Fixtures & Results

Club Red Conference - Whole Club

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 13 Dec 2015
13:00 Deeside Wanderers 11 - 9 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby
13:00 Ellon 12 - 6 Mackie Academy FP
Sun 6 Dec 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby 10 - 10 Mackie Academy FP
13:00 Deeside Wanderers 11 - 8 Perthshire RFC
Sat 5 Dec 2015
11:00 Gordonstoun School 10 - 10 Ellon
Rescheduled by mutual consent
Sun 29 Nov 2015
13:00 Perthshire RFC 9 - 10 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby
13:00 Mackie Academy FP 8 - 11 Gordonstoun School
13:00 Ellon 7 - 13 Deeside Wanderers
Sun 22 Nov 2015
13:00 Perthshire RFC 11 - 8 Ellon
13:00 Deeside Wanderers 12 - 8 Mackie Academy FP
Sun 15 Nov 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby 12 - 6 Ellon
Fixture location swap
13:00 Gordonstoun School 10 - 10 Deeside Wanderers
Sun 8 Nov 2015
13:00 Perthshire RFC 14 - 1 Gordonstoun School
Sun 1 Nov 2015
13:00 Mackie Academy FP 10 - 9 Perthshire RFC
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby 10 - 10 Gordonstoun School
Sun 4 Oct 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby 10 - 10 Deeside Wanderers
13:00 Mackie Academy FP 12 - 8 Ellon
13:00 Gordonstoun School 6 - 12 Perthshire RFC
Sun 27 Sep 2015
13:00 Mackie Academy FP 6 - 9 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby
13:00 Perthshire RFC 12 - 8 Deeside Wanderers
Sun 20 Sep 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby 12 - 8 Perthshire RFC
13:00 Gordonstoun School 8 - 11 Mackie Academy FP
13:00 Deeside Wanderers 14 - 6 Ellon
Sun 13 Sep 2015
13:00 Gordonstoun School 10 - 10 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby
13:00 Ellon 10 - 9 Perthshire RFC
13:00 Mackie Academy FP 14 - 6 Deeside Wanderers
Thu 10 Sep 2015
18:00 Ellon 10 - 10 Gordonstoun School
Rescheduled by mutual consent
Sun 6 Sep 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby 12 - 8 Ellon
13:00 Deeside Wanderers 12 - 8 Gordonstoun School
13:00 Perthshire RFC 8 - 12 Mackie Academy FP