Fixtures & Results

Club Red Conference - U16

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 13 Dec 2015
13:00 Deeside Wanderers U16 0 - 0 Aberdeen Grammar RFC U16
cancelled - pitch
13:00 Ellon RFC U16 0 - 0 Mackie Academy FP U16
Cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sun 6 Dec 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar RFC U16 32 - 0 Mackie Academy FP U16
13:00 Deeside Wanderers U16 17 - 26 Perthshire RFC U16
Sat 5 Dec 2015
11:00 Gordonstoun School U16 12 - 10 Ellon RFC U16
Rescheduled by mutual consent
Sun 29 Nov 2015
13:00 Perthshire RFC U16 0 - 0 Aberdeen Grammar RFC U16
Cancelled - pitch unplayable
13:00 Mackie Academy FP U16 12 - 21 Gordonstoun School U16
13:00 Ellon RFC U16 22 - 22 Deeside Wanderers U16
Sun 22 Nov 2015
13:00 Perthshire RFC U16 31 - 22 Ellon RFC U16
13:00 Deeside Wanderers U16 0 - 0 Mackie Academy FP U16
Match cancelled - waterlogged pitch
Sun 15 Nov 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar RFC U16 33 - 10 Ellon RFC U16
Fixture location swap
13:00 Gordonstoun School U16 24 - 14 Deeside Wanderers U16
Sun 8 Nov 2015
13:00 Perthshire RFC U16 1 - 0 Gordonstoun School U16
Match conceded Gordonstoun - Rememberance Sunday
Sun 1 Nov 2015
13:00 Mackie Academy FP U16 17 - 35 Perthshire RFC U16
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar RFC U16 49 - 3 Gordonstoun School U16
Sun 4 Oct 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar RFC U16 1 - 0 Deeside Wanderers U16
Development match Deeside unable to raise full team
13:00 Mackie Academy FP U16 24 - 0 Ellon RFC U16
13:00 Gordonstoun School U16 1 - 1 Perthshire RFC U16
Development Match - Perthshire unable to field a full team
Sun 27 Sep 2015
13:00 Mackie Academy FP U16 24 - 28 Aberdeen Grammar RFC U16
13:00 Perthshire RFC U16 33 - 10 Deeside Wanderers U16
Sun 20 Sep 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar RFC U16 36 - 21 Perthshire RFC U16
13:00 Gordonstoun School U16 15 - 37 Mackie Academy FP U16
13:00 Deeside Wanderers U16 5 - 0 Ellon RFC U16
Sun 13 Sep 2015
13:00 Gordonstoun School U16 7 - 10 Aberdeen Grammar RFC U16
13:00 Ellon RFC U16 27 - 7 Perthshire RFC U16
13:00 Mackie Academy FP U16 54 - 5 Deeside Wanderers U16
Thu 10 Sep 2015
18:00 Ellon RFC U16 19 - 14 Gordonstoun School U16
Rescheduled by mutual consent
Sun 6 Sep 2015
13:00 Ellon RFC U16 0 - 34 Aberdeen Grammar RFC U16
Fixture location swap
13:00 Deeside Wanderers U16 19 - 7 Gordonstoun School U16
13:00 Perthshire RFC U16 5 - 76 Mackie Academy FP U16

Club Red Conference - U16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Aberdeen Grammar RFC U1610802223:651580028
2Perthshire RFC U1610532160:206-460022
3Mackie Academy FP U1610442244:1411030020
4Gordonstoun School U1610361104:172-680017
5Deeside Wanderers U161025392:167-750017
6Ellon RFC U1610262110:182-720016

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.