Fixtures & Results

Club Red Conference - S2 (U14)

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 13 Dec 2015
13:00 Deeside Wanderers S2 (U14) 0 - 0 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U14 (S2)
cancelled - pitch
Sat 12 Dec 2015
10:00 Ellon U14 (S2) 0 - 0 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14)
Rescheduled by mutual consent-Cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sun 6 Dec 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U14 (S2) 11 - 44 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14)
13:00 Deeside Wanderers S2 (U14) 1 - 0 Perthshire S2 (U14)
Match conceded by Perthshire
Sat 5 Dec 2015
11:00 Gordonstoun S2 (U14) 31 - 9 Ellon U14 (S2)
Rescheduled by mutual consent
Sun 29 Nov 2015
13:00 Perthshire S2 (U14) 0 - 0 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U14 (S2)
Cancelled - pitch unplayable
13:00 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14) 1 - 0 Gordonstoun S2 (U14)
Match conceded Gordonstoun
13:00 Ellon U14 (S2) 9 - 40 Deeside Wanderers S2 (U14)
Sun 22 Nov 2015
13:00 Perthshire S2 (U14) 0 - 1 Ellon U14 (S2)
Development game- Perthshire unable to raise full team
13:00 Deeside Wanderers S2 (U14) 23 - 10 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14)
Sun 15 Nov 2015
13:00 Gordonstoun S2 (U14) 14 - 34 Deeside Wanderers S2 (U14)
11:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U14 (S2) 0 - 0 Ellon U14 (S2)
Fixture location swap -match postponed - pitch waterlogged
Sun 8 Nov 2015
13:00 Perthshire S2 (U14) 1 - 0 Gordonstoun S2 (U14)
Match conceded Gordonstoun - Rememberance Sunday
Sun 1 Nov 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U14 (S2) 7 - 17 Gordonstoun S2 (U14)
13:00 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14) 1 - 0 Perthshire S2 (U14)
Match conceded by Perthshire
Sun 4 Oct 2015
13:00 Gordonstoun S2 (U14) 0 - 1 Perthshire S2 (U14)
Match conceded Gordonstoun
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U14 (S2) 11 - 17 Deeside Wanderers S2 (U14)
Sat 3 Oct 2015
10:00 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14) 41 - 0 Ellon U14 (S2)
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sun 27 Sep 2015
13:00 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14) 1 - 0 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U14 (S2)
Match conceded Aberdeen Grammar
13:00 Perthshire S2 (U14) 0 - 1 Deeside Wanderers S2 (U14)
Development game - Perthshire unable to raise full side
Sun 20 Sep 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U14 (S2) 60 - 0 Perthshire S2 (U14)
13:00 Gordonstoun S2 (U14) 0 - 29 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14)
13:00 Deeside Wanderers S2 (U14) 46 - 0 Ellon U14 (S2)
Sun 13 Sep 2015
13:00 Ellon U14 (S2) 31 - 4 Perthshire S2 (U14)
13:00 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14) 22 - 17 Deeside Wanderers S2 (U14)
13:00 Gordonstoun S2 (U14) 0 - 14 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U14 (S2)
Wed 9 Sep 2015
13:00 Deeside Wanderers S2 (U14) 31 - 3 Gordonstoun S2 (U14)
Rescheduled by mutual consent
Tue 8 Sep 2015
18:00 Ellon U14 (S2) 3 - 26 Gordonstoun S2 (U14)
Rescheduled by mutual consent
Sun 6 Sep 2015
13:00 Perthshire S2 (U14) 3 - 55 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14)
11:00 Ellon U14 (S2) 7 - 47 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U14 (S2)
Fixture location swap
There is no points table for this competition.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.