Fixtures & Results

Club Red Conference - S1 (U13)

Fixtures 2015/2016

Sun 22 Nov 2015
13:00 Perthshire S1 (U13)   Ellon U13 (S1)
Development game - Perthshire unable to raise full team

Results 2015/2016

Sun 13 Dec 2015
13:00 Deeside Wanderers S1 (U13) 0 - 0 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U13 (S1)
cancelled - pitch
Sat 12 Dec 2015
10:00 Ellon U13 (S1) 0 - 0 Mackie Academy FP S1 (U13)
Rescheduled by mutual consent-cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sun 6 Dec 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U13 (S1) 11 - 14 Mackie Academy FP S1 (U13)
13:00 Deeside Wanderers S1 (U13) 22 - 8 Perthshire S1 (U13)
Sat 5 Dec 2015
11:00 Gordonstoun S1 (U13) 16 - 4 Ellon U13 (S1)
Rescheduled by mutual consent
Sun 29 Nov 2015
13:00 Perthshire S1 (U13) 0 - 25 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U13 (S1)
13:00 Mackie Academy FP S1 (U13) 36 - 8 Gordonstoun S1 (U13)
13:00 Ellon U13 (S1) 4 - 13 Deeside Wanderers S1 (U13)
Sun 22 Nov 2015
13:00 Deeside Wanderers S1 (U13) 0 - 20 Mackie Academy FP S1 (U13)
Sun 15 Nov 2015
13:00 Gordonstoun S1 (U13) 3 - 12 Deeside Wanderers S1 (U13)
11:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U13 (S1) 0 - 0 Ellon U13 (S1)
Fixture location swap - match postponed - pitch waterlogged
Sun 8 Nov 2015
13:00 Perthshire S1 (U13) 1 - 0 Gordonstoun S1 (U13)
Match conceded Gordonstoun - Rememberance Sunday
Sun 1 Nov 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U13 (S1) 25 - 6 Gordonstoun S1 (U13)
13:00 Mackie Academy FP S1 (U13) 20 - 6 Perthshire S1 (U13)
Sun 4 Oct 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U13 (S1) 31 - 0 Deeside Wanderers S1 (U13)
13:00 Gordonstoun S1 (U13) 15 - 11 Perthshire S1 (U13)
Sat 3 Oct 2015
10:00 Mackie Academy FP S1 (U13) 37 - 4 Ellon U13 (S1)
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sun 27 Sep 2015
13:00 Mackie Academy FP S1 (U13) 10 - 14 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U13 (S1)
13:00 Perthshire S1 (U13) 0 - 14 Deeside Wanderers S1 (U13)
Sun 20 Sep 2015
13:00 Gordonstoun S1 (U13) 8 - 27 Mackie Academy FP S1 (U13)
13:00 Deeside Wanderers S1 (U13) 24 - 4 Ellon U13 (S1)
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U13 (S1) 27 - 0 Perthshire S1 (U13)
Sun 13 Sep 2015
13:00 Gordonstoun S1 (U13) 4 - 48 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U13 (S1)
13:00 Ellon U13 (S1) 13 - 9 Perthshire S1 (U13)
13:00 Mackie Academy FP S1 (U13) 22 - 7 Deeside Wanderers S1 (U13)
Tue 8 Sep 2015
18:00 Ellon U13 (S1) 12 - 10 Gordonstoun S1 (U13)
Rescheduled by mutual consent
Sun 6 Sep 2015
13:00 Deeside Wanderers S1 (U13) 21 - 6 Gordonstoun S1 (U13)
13:00 Perthshire S1 (U13) 3 - 32 Mackie Academy FP S1 (U13)
11:00 Ellon U13 (S1) 0 - 46 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U13 (S1)
Fixture location swap