Fixtures & Results

Club Brown Conference - U16

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 13 Dec 2015
14:00 Allan Glens U16 0 - 0 East Kilbride U16
Postponed-weather
14:00 Dalziel U16 0 - 60 Cumnock U16
14:00 Greenock Wanderers U16 10 - 24 Livingston U16
Sun 6 Dec 2015
14:00 Livingston U16 0 - 0 East Kilbride U16
Postponed -weather (Rule 11)
14:00 Greenock Wanderers U16 45 - 0 Dalziel U16
14:00 Cumnock U16 0 - 0 Allan Glens U16
Postponed-weather (Rule 11)
Sun 29 Nov 2015
14:00 Dalziel U16 0 - 0 Livingston U16
Cancelled - pitch unplayable
14:00 East Kilbride U16 0 - 0 Cumnock U16
Cancelled - pitch unplayable
14:00 Allan Glens U16 0 - 0 Greenock Wanderers U16
Cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sun 22 Nov 2015
14:00 Livingston U16 32 - 15 Cumnock U16
14:00 Dalziel U16 22 - 53 Allan Glens U16
14:00 Greenock Wanderers U16 0 - 50 East Kilbride U16
Sun 15 Nov 2015
14:00 East Kilbride U16 0 - 0 Dalziel U16
Match cancelled - waterlogged pitch
14:00 Allan Glens U16 0 - 0 Livingston U16
Match cancelled - waterlogged pitch
14:00 Cumnock U16 0 - 0 Greenock Wanderers U16
Match cancelled - pitch waterlogged
Sun 8 Nov 2015
14:00 Dalziel U16 1 - 1 Greenock Wanderers U16
Rescheduled from 270915 Dalziel holiday weekend. 081115 match abandoned half time due to weather conditions. As per Rules declared a draw.
Sun 1 Nov 2015
14:00 East Kilbride U16 31 - 0 Livingston U16
Rescheduled from 270915 agreement both clubs.
Sun 25 Oct 2015
14:00 Cumnock U16 32 - 5 Dalziel U16
Sun 4 Oct 2015
14:00 Livingston U16 55 - 5 Greenock Wanderers U16
14:00 East Kilbride U16 33 - 31 Allan Glens U16
Sun 27 Sep 2015
14:00 Allan Glens U16 52 - 31 Cumnock U16
Sun 20 Sep 2015
14:00 Livingston U16 60 - 44 Dalziel U16
14:00 Cumnock U16 19 - 46 East Kilbride U16
14:00 Greenock Wanderers U16 0 - 53 Allan Glens U16
Sun 13 Sep 2015
14:00 Cumnock U16 19 - 24 Livingston U16
14:00 Allan Glens U16 60 - 5 Dalziel U16
14:00 East Kilbride U16 60 - 15 Greenock Wanderers U16
Sun 6 Sep 2015
14:00 Livingston U16 5 - 60 Allan Glens U16
14:00 Greenock Wanderers U16 0 - 26 Cumnock U16
14:00 Dalziel U16 12 - 60 East Kilbride U16

Club Brown Conference - U16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1East Kilbride U1610604280:772030026
2Allan Glens U1610514309:962130024
3Livingston U1610523200:184160023
4Cumnock U1610343202:159430019
5Greenock Wanderers U161016376:269-1930015
6Dalziel U161007389:371-2820013

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.