Fixtures & Results

Booker Border League

Fixtures 2015/2016

Wed 20 Apr 2016
19:30 Hawick   Jed-Forest RFC
Re-scheduled from 26th December (Waterlogged Pitch)
Wed 27 Apr 2016
19:30 Jed-Forest RFC   Gala

Results 2015/2016

Fri 1 Apr 2016
19:30 Gala 60 - 12 Peebles RFC
Fri 18 Mar 2016
20:00 Jed-Forest RFC 24 - 27 Selkirk RFC
Sat 6 Feb 2016
15:00 Kelso RFC P - P Melrose
Fri 5 Feb 2016
19:30 Peebles RFC 8 - 17 Hawick
Sat 5 Dec 2015
15:00 Gala 25 - 10 Melrose
Double Header with Premiership Match
Sat 28 Nov 2015
15:00 Kelso RFC 3 - 18 Jed-Forest RFC
Double Header with National 1 Match
Sat 7 Nov 2015
15:00 Gala 19 - 23 Selkirk RFC
Double Header with Premiership Match
14:00 Melrose 6 - 16 Hawick
Double Header with Premiership Match
Sat 31 Oct 2015
14:00 Peebles RFC 23 - 12 Kelso RFC
Double Header with National 1 Match
14:00 Melrose 26 - 16 Selkirk RFC
Double Header with Premiership Match
Fri 9 Oct 2015
19:30 Hawick 21 - 36 Gala
Sat 3 Oct 2015
14:30 Selkirk RFC 24 - 59 Hawick
Double Header with Premiership Match
Sat 12 Sep 2015
15:00 Jed-Forest RFC 20 - 17 Peebles RFC
Double Header with National 1 Match
Sat 22 Aug 2015
15:00 Selkirk RFC 27 - 11 Kelso RFC
15:00 Peebles RFC 5 - 78 Melrose
Sat 15 Aug 2015
15:00 Kelso RFC 10 - 38 Gala
Fri 14 Aug 2015
18:30 Melrose 46 - 10 Jed-Forest RFC
Sat 8 Aug 2015
15:00 Selkirk RFC 40 - 14 Peebles RFC

Booker Border League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Gala5410178:761023120
2Selkirk RFC 6420157:15342018
3Melrose5320166:72942014
4Hawick4310113:74391013
5Jed-Forest RFC 422072:93-211110
6Peebles RFC 615079:227-148015
7Kelso RFC404036:106-70000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.