Fixtures & Results

Women's 6 Nations Championship 2016

Fixtures 2015/16

Fri 18 Mar 2016
20:00 France Women   England Women
Sun 20 Mar 2016
14:00 Wales Women   Italy Women

Results 2015/16

Sun 20 Mar 2016
13:00 Ireland Women 45 - 12 Scotland Women
Sun 13 Mar 2016
13:00 Ireland Women 14 - 3 Italy Women
Sat 12 Mar 2016
12:30 England Women 20 - 13 Wales Women
Fri 11 Mar 2016
18:00 Scotland Women 0 - 24 France Women
Sun 28 Feb 2016
14:30 Italy Women 22 - 7 Scotland Women
14:00 Wales Women 10 - 8 France Women
Sat 27 Feb 2016
19:15 England Women 13 - 9 Ireland Women
Sun 14 Feb 2016
14:00 Wales Women 23 - 10 Scotland Women
Sat 13 Feb 2016
20:00 France Women 18 - 6 Ireland Women
14:00 Italy Women 24 - 33 England Women
Sat 6 Feb 2016
20:00 France Women 39 - 0 Italy Women
13:00 Ireland Women 21 - 3 Wales Women
Fri 5 Feb 2016
18:00 Scotland Women 0 - 32 England Women

Women's 6 Nations Championship 2016 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1England Women440098:4652008
2France Women431089:1673006
3Ireland Women532095:4946006
4Wales Women422049:59-10004
5Italy Women413049:93-44002
6Scotland Women505029:146-117000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.