Fixtures & Results

BT West Division 3 16-17

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sat 15 Apr 2017
15:00 Bishopton RFC 5 - 35 Loch Lomond
15:00 Strathendrick RFC P - P Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC
Sat 8 Apr 2017
15:00 Strathendrick RFC 71 - 0 Birkmyre RFC
15:00 Bishopton RFC 22 - 55 Uddingston RFC
Sat 1 Apr 2017
15:00 Strathaven RFC 10 - 10 Loch Lomond
15:00 Uddingston RFC 29 - 24 Wigtownshire RFC
15:00 Moffat RFC 6 - 32 Strathendrick RFC
Sat 25 Mar 2017
15:00 Loch Lomond 28 - 31 Uddingston RFC
Sat 11 Mar 2017
15:00 Strathaven RFC 0 - 28 Strathendrick RFC
Sat 18 Feb 2017
15:00 Bishopton RFC 0 - 7 Birkmyre RFC
Sat 28 Jan 2017
14:00 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC 15 - 26 Strathaven RFC
13:30 Birkmyre RFC 0 - 30 Strathendrick RFC
Sat 21 Jan 2017
14:00 Strathaven RFC 23 - 34 Uddingston RFC
14:00 Wigtownshire RFC 7 - 26 Loch Lomond
14:00 Birkmyre RFC 56 - 7 Moffat RFC
Sat 14 Jan 2017
14:00 Bishopton RFC 40 - 0 Wigtownshire RFC
14:00 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC 7 - 24 Birkmyre RFC
Sat 7 Jan 2017
14:00 Uddingston RFC 19 - 29 Strathendrick RFC
14:00 Loch Lomond 29 - 0 Bishopton RFC
14:00 Birkmyre RFC 21 - 13 Strathaven RFC
14:00 Wigtownshire RFC 47 - 13 Moffat RFC
Sat 17 Dec 2016
14:00 Moffat RFC 5 - 27 Loch Lomond
14:00 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC 24 - 27 Wigtownshire RFC
Sat 10 Dec 2016
14:00 Uddingston RFC 16 - 10 Birkmyre RFC
14:00 Loch Lomond 26 - 3 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC
14:00 Bishopton RFC 22 - 13 Moffat RFC
14:00 Wigtownshire RFC 20 - 25 Strathaven RFC
Sat 3 Dec 2016
14:00 Moffat RFC 37 - 41 Uddingston RFC
14:00 Strathendrick RFC 43 - 3 Wigtownshire RFC
14:00 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC 52 - 7 Bishopton RFC
Sat 5 Nov 2016
14:00 Wigtownshire RFC 7 - 13 Birkmyre RFC
14:00 Moffat RFC 36 - 34 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC
14:00 Loch Lomond 5 - 0 Strathendrick RFC
14:00 Bishopton RFC 19 - 36 Strathaven RFC
Sat 29 Oct 2016
15:00 Uddingston RFC 77 - 3 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC
15:00 Strathendrick RFC 43 - 0 Bishopton RFC
15:00 Strathaven RFC 39 - 7 Moffat RFC
14:45 Birkmyre RFC 15 - 14 Loch Lomond
Sat 22 Oct 2016
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 19 - 29 Uddingston RFC
15:00 Strathendrick RFC 78 - 7 Moffat RFC
15:00 Strathaven RFC 29 - 8 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC
14:45 Birkmyre RFC 25 - 20 Bishopton RFC
Sat 15 Oct 2016
15:00 Uddingston RFC 22 - 20 Strathaven RFC
15:00 Loch Lomond 18 - 5 Wigtownshire RFC
15:00 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC 7 - 45 Strathendrick RFC
15:00 Moffat RFC 34 - 26 Birkmyre RFC
Sat 8 Oct 2016
15:00 Uddingston RFC 20 - 17 Loch Lomond
15:00 Strathendrick RFC 27 - 10 Strathaven RFC
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 6 - 8 Bishopton RFC
14:45 Birkmyre RFC 38 - 17 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC
Sat 1 Oct 2016
15:00 Strathaven RFC 14 - 11 Birkmyre RFC
15:00 Moffat RFC 23 - 10 Wigtownshire RFC
15:00 Strathendrick RFC 29 - 8 Uddingston RFC
Sat 24 Sep 2016
15:00 Uddingston RFC 49 - 3 Bishopton RFC
15:00 Loch Lomond 44 - 17 Moffat RFC
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 35 - 3 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC
Sat 17 Sep 2016
15:00 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC 5 - 43 Loch Lomond
15:00 Moffat RFC 29 - 29 Bishopton RFC
15:00 Strathaven RFC 29 - 0 Wigtownshire RFC
14:45 Birkmyre RFC 36 - 41 Uddingston RFC
Sat 10 Sep 2016
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 0 - 27 Strathendrick RFC
15:00 Bishopton RFC 20 - 17 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC
15:00 Uddingston RFC 36 - 31 Moffat RFC
15:00 Loch Lomond 27 - 5 Strathaven RFC
Sat 3 Sep 2016
15:00 Strathendrick RFC 26 - 0 Loch Lomond
15:00 Strathaven RFC 29 - 12 Bishopton RFC
15:00 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC 32 - 27 Moffat RFC
14:45 Birkmyre RFC 11 - 16 Wigtownshire RFC
Sat 27 Aug 2016
15:00 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC 0 - 91 Uddingston RFC
15:00 Loch Lomond 26 - 17 Birkmyre RFC
15:00 Bishopton RFC 0 - 80 Strathendrick RFC
15:00 Moffat RFC 3 - 33 Strathaven RFC

BT West Division 3 16-17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Strathendrick RFC 151410588:6552313170
2Uddingston RFC 161420598:33126712068
3Loch Lomond161141375:1712049358
4Strathaven RFC 16961341:264778147
5Birkmyre RFC 16880310:333-235441
6Wigtownshire RFC 164120226:361-1354424
7Moffat RFC 163121295:586-2916323
8Bishopton RFC 164111207:505-2983223
9Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC152130227:551-3243314

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.