Fixtures & Results

BT West Division 4 16-17

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sat 13 May 2017
15:00 Isle of Mull P - P Glasgow University Medics
Postponed 031216 at Request Glw University Medics and agreed by isle of Mull & WRCC. Rescheduled from 040317 by WRCC to suit fixtures. Rescheduled from 110317-mutual agreement both clubs. Rescheduled from 220417 medics no team. 13 May - postponed as Mull unable to raise a team.
Fri 5 May 2017
19:00 Shawlands FP RFC 0 - 62 Glasgow University Medics
Sat 15 Apr 2017
15:00 Glasgow University Medics 62 - 22 Hyndland RFC
Sat 8 Apr 2017
15:00 Isle of Mull 53 - 17 Hyndland RFC
15:00 Lanark 16 - 50 Glasgow University Medics
Sat 28 Jan 2017
14:00 Shawlands FP RFC 21 - 10 Hyndland RFC
Sat 7 Jan 2017
14:00 Lanark 21 - 18 Isle of Mull
Sat 10 Dec 2016
14:00 Hyndland RFC 33 - 36 Lanark
Sat 3 Dec 2016
14:00 Shawlands FP RFC 12 - 22 Lanark
Sat 29 Oct 2016
15:00 Isle of Mull 31 - 15 Shawlands FP RFC
Sat 22 Oct 2016
15:00 Hyndland RFC 25 - 32 Shawlands FP RFC
15:00 Glasgow University Medics 36 - 15 Lanark
Sat 8 Oct 2016
15:00 Glasgow University Medics 69 - 10 Shawlands FP RFC
Sat 1 Oct 2016
14:00 Isle of Mull 0 - 24 Lanark
Sat 24 Sep 2016
15:00 Lanark 31 - 0 Shawlands FP RFC
13:30 Hyndland RFC 5 - 67 Isle of Mull
Sat 17 Sep 2016
15:00 Lanark 83 - 0 Hyndland RFC
Sat 10 Sep 2016
15:00 Glasgow University Medics 22 - 17 Isle of Mull
Sat 3 Sep 2016
15:00 Hyndland RFC 36 - 50 Glasgow University Medics
Sat 27 Aug 2016
15:00 Shawlands FP RFC 21 - 17 Isle of Mull

BT West Division 4 16-17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Glasgow University Medics *7700351:1162356030
2Lanark8620248:149995029
3Isle of Mull7340203:125783318
4Shawlands FP RFC 8350111:267-1561013
5Hyndland RFC 8080148:404-256426

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.