Fixtures & Results

Club Conference Brown-U13

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sun 20 Nov 2016
14:00 East Kilbride U13 33 - 51 Dalziel U13
Rescheduled from 131116 agreement of Y&S Committee
Sun 13 Nov 2016
14:00 Greenock Wanderers U13 28 - 0 Cumnock U13
14:00 Allan Glens U13 3 - 38 Livingston U13
Sun 6 Nov 2016
14:00 Livingston U13 28 - 0 Dalziel U13
14:00 Allan Glens U13 11 - 21 Greenock Wanderers U13
14:00 Cumnock U13 14 - 54 East Kilbride U13
Sun 30 Oct 2016
14:00 East Kilbride U13 0 - 29 Livingston U13
14:00 Cumnock U13 0 - 30 Allan Glens U13
14:00 Dalziel U13 3 - 24 Greenock Wanderers U13
Sun 23 Oct 2016
14:00 Dalziel U13 7 - 15 East Kilbride U13
Rescheduled from 250916 agreement of Y&S Committee
Sun 9 Oct 2016
14:00 Livingston U13 30 - 0 Cumnock U13
14:00 Greenock Wanderers U13 20 - 11 East Kilbride U13
14:00 Allan Glens U13 30 - 0 Dalziel U13
Sun 2 Oct 2016
14:00 Greenock Wanderers U13 30 - 0 Livingston U13
14:00 Dalziel U13 23 - 6 Cumnock U13
14:00 East Kilbride U13 0 - 1 Allan Glens U13
Development match - East Kilbride short of players
Sun 25 Sep 2016
14:00 Livingston U13 P - P Allan Glens U13
Match cancelled - waterlogged pitch
14:00 Cumnock U13 4 - 40 Greenock Wanderers U13
Sun 18 Sep 2016
14:09 East Kilbride U13 30 - 5 Cumnock U13
14:00 Dalziel U13 0 - 27 Livingston U13
14:00 Greenock Wanderers U13 25 - 9 Allan Glens U13
Sun 11 Sep 2016
14:00 East Kilbride U13 0 - 1 Greenock Wanderers U13
east Kilbride SOP- Development match played.
14:00 Dalziel U13 1 - 1 Allan Glens U13
Match abandoned due to injury
14:00 Cumnock U13 5 - 30 Livingston U13
Sun 4 Sep 2016
14:00 Livingston U13 36 - 9 Greenock Wanderers U13
14:00 Cumnock U13 0 - 20 Dalziel U13
14:00 Allan Glens U13 27 - 18 East Kilbride U13
Development match - East Kilbride short of players
Sun 28 Aug 2016
14:00 Livingston U13 1 - 0 East Kilbride U13
Development game - E Kilbride short of players so played combined U14 and U13
14:00 Allan Glens U13 25 - 3 Cumnock U13
14:00 Greenock Wanderers U13 11 - 3 Dalziel U13