Fixtures & Results

Schools Green Conference - U16 16-17

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016-17

Sat 19 Nov 2016
00:00 39 - 13
Sat 5 Nov 2016
00:00 34 - 26
00:00 0 - 60
00:00 27 - 0
Thu 3 Nov 2016
00:00 46 - 45
Sat 29 Oct 2016
00:00 50 - 12
00:00 0 - 50
Sat 8 Oct 2016
00:00 40 - 0
00:00 17 - 50
Sat 1 Oct 2016
00:00 24 - 21
00:00 52 - 25
00:00 0 - 55
Sat 24 Sep 2016
00:00 45 - 30
00:00 60 - 5
00:00 24 - 27
Sat 17 Sep 2016
00:00 34 - 33
Sat 10 Sep 2016
00:00 5 - 46
00:00 55 - 0
Sat 3 Sep 2016
00:00 60 - 20
00:00 55 - 5
00:00 5 - 31

Schools Green Conference - U16 16-17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Preston Lodge High School 6600320:53150018
2North Berwick High School 6420182:151310014
3Stewart's Melville College 'B'6330186:193-70012
4George Watson's College 'B'6330135:186-510012
5Dunbar Grammar School6330163:246-830012
6The Royal High School 6240183:17940010
7Trinity Academy 606057:266-209006

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.