Fixtures & Results

BT National Reserve League Division 1

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sat 25 Mar 2017
15:00 Watsonians 2XV 31 - 38 Hamilton 2XV
Rescheduled from 11th Feb and 4th March
Sat 4 Mar 2017
15:00 Boroughmuir 2XV 7 - 27 Currie 2XV
Rescheduled from 11th Feb - pitch
Sat 18 Feb 2017
15:00 Ayr 2XV 37 - 17 Watsonians 2XV
15:00 Hamilton 2XV 36 - 24 Heriot's 2XV
15:00 Gala A 10 - 26 Boroughmuir 2XV
15:00 Currie 2XV 28 - 0 Glasgow Hawks 2XV
Fixture awarded to Currie 2XV
Sat 11 Feb 2017
15:00 Glasgow Hawks 2XV 27 - 30 Ayr 2XV
15:00 Heriot's 2XV 10 - 12 Melrose Storm
Sat 28 Jan 2017
14:00 Glasgow Hawks 2XV 19 - 36 Hamilton 2XV
Rescheduled from 3rd December and 26th Nov.
14:00 Watsonians 2XV 28 - 0 Gala A
Rescheduled from 14th Jan - pitch. Fixture awarded to Watsonians 2XV
Sat 21 Jan 2017
14:00 Melrose Storm 36 - 14 Watsonians 2XV
14:00 Gala A 21 - 38 Heriot's 2XV
14:00 Hamilton 2XV 20 - 13 Ayr 2XV
14:00 Glasgow Hawks 2XV 27 - 17 Boroughmuir 2XV
Sat 14 Jan 2017
14:00 Ayr 2XV 24 - 22 Boroughmuir 2XV
14:00 Hamilton 2XV 19 - 19 Melrose Storm
14:00 Heriot's 2XV 34 - 11 Currie 2XV
Sat 17 Dec 2016
14:00 Melrose Storm 24 - 15 Ayr 2XV
14:00 Gala A 34 - 28 Hamilton 2XV
14:00 Glasgow Hawks 2XV 5 - 66 Heriot's 2XV
14:00 Currie 2XV 30 - 23 Watsonians 2XV
Sat 10 Dec 2016
14:00 Watsonians 2XV 27 - 17 Glasgow Hawks 2XV
14:00 Hamilton 2XV 12 - 42 Currie 2XV
14:00 Heriot's 2XV 26 - 27 Boroughmuir 2XV
14:00 Melrose Storm 36 - 10 Gala A
Sat 3 Dec 2016
14:00 Gala A 12 - 29 Ayr 2XV
14:00 Boroughmuir 2XV 20 - 12 Watsonians 2XV
14:00 Currie 2XV 16 - 28 Melrose Storm
Sat 5 Nov 2016
14:00 Ayr 2XV 21 - 28 Heriot's 2XV
14:00 Hamilton 2XV 14 - 25 Boroughmuir 2XV
14:00 Melrose Storm 29 - 21 Glasgow Hawks 2XV
14:00 Gala A 19 - 19 Currie 2XV
Sat 29 Oct 2016
15:00 Currie 2XV 7 - 36 Ayr 2XV
15:00 Boroughmuir 2XV 12 - 52 Melrose Storm
15:00 Glasgow Hawks 2XV 20 - 13 Gala A
Fri 28 Oct 2016
19:30 Watsonians 2XV 10 - 30 Heriot's 2XV
Venue swap - rescheduled from 29th Oct
Sat 22 Oct 2016
15:00 Watsonians 2XV 26 - 20 Ayr 2XV
15:00 Heriot's 2XV 67 - 12 Hamilton 2XV
15:00 Boroughmuir 2XV 5 - 7 Gala A
15:00 Glasgow Hawks 2XV 29 - 17 Currie 2XV
Sat 15 Oct 2016
15:00 Currie 2XV 42 - 7 Boroughmuir 2XV
15:00 Melrose Storm 16 - 13 Heriot's 2XV
15:00 Ayr 2XV 14 - 22 Glasgow Hawks 2XV
15:00 Hamilton 2XV 41 - 54 Watsonians 2XV
Sat 8 Oct 2016
15:00 Ayr 2XV 78 - 12 Hamilton 2XV
15:00 Boroughmuir 2XV 5 - 36 Glasgow Hawks 2XV
15:00 Watsonians 2XV 25 - 33 Melrose Storm
15:00 Heriot's 2XV 21 - 23 Gala A
Sat 1 Oct 2016
15:00 Boroughmuir 2XV 15 - 23 Ayr 2XV
15:00 Melrose Storm 42 - 10 Hamilton 2XV
15:00 Gala A 22 - 22 Watsonians 2XV
15:00 Currie 2XV 14 - 40 Heriot's 2XV
Sat 24 Sep 2016
15:00 Watsonians 2XV 25 - 10 Currie 2XV
15:00 Ayr 2XV 14 - 18 Melrose Storm
15:00 Hamilton 2XV 3 - 12 Gala A
15:00 Heriot's 2XV 55 - 15 Glasgow Hawks 2XV
Sat 17 Sep 2016
15:00 Currie 2XV 29 - 34 Hamilton 2XV
15:00 Boroughmuir 2XV 25 - 33 Heriot's 2XV
15:00 Gala A 17 - 20 Melrose Storm
15:00 Glasgow Hawks 2XV 19 - 20 Watsonians 2XV
Sat 10 Sep 2016
15:00 Ayr 2XV 28 - 0 Gala A
Fixture awarded to Ayr 2XV
15:00 Hamilton 2XV 7 - 83 Glasgow Hawks 2XV
15:00 Watsonians 2XV 71 - 19 Boroughmuir 2XV
15:00 Melrose Storm 73 - 17 Currie 2XV
Sat 3 Sep 2016
15:00 Heriot's 2XV 7 - 24 Ayr 2XV
15:00 Boroughmuir 2XV 17 - 10 Hamilton 2XV
15:00 Glasgow Hawks 2XV 17 - 48 Melrose Storm
15:00 Currie 2XV 15 - 35 Gala A
Sat 27 Aug 2016
15:00 Ayr 2XV 61 - 7 Currie 2XV
15:00 Melrose Storm 29 - 13 Boroughmuir 2XV
15:00 Gala A 6 - 43 Glasgow Hawks 2XV
13:00 Heriot's 2XV 15 - 46 Watsonians 2XV
Venue swap and earlier fixture time

BT National Reserve League Division 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Melrose Storm161501515:24327210072
2Ayr 2XV 161060467:2642037451
3Heriot's 2XV 16970507:31818910450
4Watsonians 2XV 16871451:387647243
5Glasgow Hawks 2XV 16790400:418-187237
6Hamilton 2XV 165101332:589-2576230
7Currie 2XV 165101331:463-1325128
8Boroughmuir 2XV165110262:443-1812224
9Gala A *16592241:381-1402223

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.